Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retirado del centro de la ciudad

Posted Aug 20, 2016
El hotel es cómodo y no hay dificultad para aparcar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Es un hotel muy acogedor, de fácil acceso.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: El personal muy agradable. Muy familiar. Muy tranquilo.
Cons: Tal vez el buffet del desayuno. En la habitación, para las personas mayores, iría bien que la ducha tuviese un agarradero.
Location: La ubicación, para acceder y descansar, está bien. De las actividades de las inmediaciones, no podemos opinar.
Su situación, a las afueras de la ciudad, permite entrar con el coche con facilidad y aparcar. Una zona q combina la urbanización moderna, nueva, con zona de casas unifamiliares de planta baja, muy tranquila y bien iluminada por la noche.
5 out of 5
by Jacky from Newcastle upon Tyne

Surprising Soria

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Having never been to Soria before I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. Whilst it is quite understated, the high standards of the room facilities and the excellent buffet breakfast make this a perfect choice if you're in this part of Spain eith for business or pleasure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luisa from estrella polar

Atención y servicios fantásticos

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Muy agradable. Está a 10 minutos del centro a pie y no se puede aparcar por lo que recomiendo que no lleveis el coche.
4 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jose from madrid

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Muy amables y atentos todo el personal del hotel.
3 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels
Correcta. Personal amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Ciudad de Soria - convenient to bus station

Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels
Booked Ciudad de Soria first for my daughter arriving by bus at 10pm in Soria last September. Main reason at the time was to get something close to the bus station at that time of night. Ciudad de Soria was the perfect choice for that. When visiting her later in the year, she recommended the hotel to us. The convenience to the bus station is a definite selling point. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was functional and clean. Possibly somewhat small. Bed consisted of two single beds moved together. Would have preferred a double bed. Bathroom was large, modern and spotless. We found the room too hot at night and had problems turning down the thermostat. Location of Hotel is 1 - 2 minutes walk from bus station and approx. 10 - 15 minutes walk from city centre. For part of the walk to the city centre you can walk through a beautiful park, but the area surrounding the hotel is not very scenic. There is a lovely little green area with benches behind the hotel and a nice outside seating area beside the hotel. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choice, catering for a variety of tastes. Staff very attentive. I cannot comment on dinner as we did not have dinner at the hotel. Overall the hotel was good value for money. I would stay there again and would recommend it for convenience and cleanliness and overall cordiality of the staff.