Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabine

U+S

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Günstige Preise, im Verhältnis zur Ausstattung. Liegt nahe zur Autobahn, jedoch sehr ruhig. Aufmerksames Personal, meist Familienmitglied. Essen, Frühstück als Durchgangsstation vollkommen ausreichend. Werden wieder dort buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Agnès

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zahm from mirambeau

Auberge sympathique

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
De passage a tours, nous avons reserve la chambre pour 4 personnes. Bon accueil, la chambre propre et fonctionnelle. Chambre au calme, un parking en face de l'hotel. Tres bon rapport qualité-prix Si nous avons l'occasion, nous y retournerons.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
We just needed somewhere to stay for the night on our way down to the south of France. It wasn't the most attractive hotel and the decor was in desperate need of updating but it was very clean, comfortable and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pat from UK

Small,traditional but friendly auberge

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
A dated and easy-going stop with good, non-fussy, tasty food i.e what we prefer. Could do with some TLC but this didn't upset us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jes from London

Friendly and willing

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
An overnight stay while travelling south. Friendly, willing and helpful people with an honest, old-style small hotel/restaurant/bar. Fresh fish but otherwise unremarkable food served with a smile and excellent local sauvignon. For a budget overnight stop it ticks all the boxes and we will probably use the place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by drholt213 from Nottingham

Such nice people

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
We used the Auberge de la Mairie as a stop over on the way home to the UK. While it may not be the most modern of hotels and in need of a little bit of attention here and there it more than made up for this in cleanliness and the friendliness and excellence of service. The quality of the food was very good and was extremely reasonably priced. We would definitely stop here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chevalier from Nantes

Un peu vétuste

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
Chambre défraichie, isolation phonique moyenne, télévision mal placée.Rapport qualité prix correct.Je n'ai pas eu de coup de coeur mais pour une nuit cela passe.