Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Location is away from the town but is accessible via bus or cab.
Beautiful small hotel with beautiful grounds and view. Owner and staff have taken great pride in their small gem in Piano di Sorrento! Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Brendan from London

Beautiful hotel off the beaten track

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. All the staff were pleasant and the hotel in general was lovely. All the furniture was in keeping with an Italian theme. Our room was clean and the bed was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little boutique hotel, very affordable.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Service, condition, views
Cons: nothing to my knowledge
Location: Great Location if you want to have a view, we eat at Zio Sam, is walking distance good food.
It was a very nice surprise, Hotel is much better that what you see in the internet pictures, The personal is very professional, Maria was very welcoming, we just love the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Zwar etwas abgelegen, dafür sehr ruhig und mit fantastischem Ausblick. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und herzlich, man fühlt sich sehr wohl und willkommen. Das Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse sehr abwechslungsreich, es mangelt an nichts. Durchaus empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen, NRW

Hübsches, ruhig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Das Hotel liegt etwas oberhalb von Sorrento ruhig mit schönem Ausblick bis auf das Meer. Die Zimmer sind schön, sehr sauber und die Anlage insgesamt ist sehr gepflegt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und der Service war gut. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden auf jeden Fall wieder ein Zimmer buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

soggiorno ok ma camera da rivedere

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato solo una notte. La struttura è ok un po' meno i confort della stanza (Leopardi) in quanto le luci erano tutte piccole come luminosità per i miei gusti sono del tutto insufficienti. In bagno in pratica era acceso una candela. I balconi che vengono descritti come panoramici e vista mare invece affacciano sul giardino interno e sono davvero angusti. La colazione tutto sommato nella norma anche se alle 9 del mattino erano finiti già tutti i cornetti..... lo yogurt era da discount ma buono così come il caffè fatto al momento. Il ciambellone era fresco così come i succhi. Nel complesso la struttura è a 5 minuti di auto dal centro ma gode di una zona molto tranquilla. Il personale tutto cordiale e disponibile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2015 by Lo Staff, Hotel Management
Gentilissimo, siamo spiacenti di apprendere che l'illuminazione della camera è da lei ritenuta insufficiente,essendo una struttura d'epoca abbiamo tentato di preservare quello che è il fascino e la compostezza dell'arredamento tardo-ottocentesco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo benefício

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Depende de carro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Um pouco distante do centro. Depende de carro
4 out of 5
by PM

Big Room. Small Shower. Breakfast Marginal.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place. Big room. Lots of jets in shower, but shower was very small. Don't drop any soap or your butt may pop open the door. For such a nice looking place, breakfast was very unimpressive. No cereal, only an apple for fruit. no biscuits and definitely no eggs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Piano de Sorrento Antico Casale Russo

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet, great views, location.
Cons: A pool would be nice.
Location: Take the boat trip to Capri or the Amalfi coast.
Two couples stayed here for 4 nights in July 2014. Free breakfast, excellent staff. Located up on a hill above Piano de Sorrento this small hotel (actually an old farm) offers an excellent view of the Gulf of Naples and beautiful sunsets. Bruno offered several excellent ideas for day trips and local restaurants (Tio Sam) just a couple minute walk from the hotel.