Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent B&B

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The warm and friendly atmosphere, the free shuttles back from the centre of S'Ant Agnello and the convenient location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The B&B is in a rural location and you will need transport or use the regular bus service and free shuttle back as we did.
This was a family holiday with a teenager. The location was beautiful, the accommodation perfect, but most of all the owners were extremely friendly and went out of their way to be helpful and welcoming. We used the holiday as a base for trips to various sights around this region.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Dream of a place

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Ugo and Luigi are the ultimate hosts. The room was as presented, the view beautiful and the service a ten. Wish we stayed longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Authentic Italian!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
If you want to enjoy true Italian hospitality, accompanied by spectacular views then this is the place for you. The hosts, Luigi and Ugo, will make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. They are incredibly helpful, nothing seemed too much for them and they were always willing to help. It was an absolute pleasure to stay there and I will certainly return. I can confidently recommend them to you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke, Québec

Comfort et repos assuré!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieuse et confortable
Cons: Ce fut parfait!
Location: De par sa situation géographique, tout est à distance rapprochée en auto. En particulier la côte Amalfitaine et Pompéi.
La réception et l'accueil par Luigi a été plus qu'hospitalière. Nous avons passé une semaine très agréable et nous n'hésitons pas à recommander cet hôtel familial. L'emplacement (la vue) ainsi que la déco est magnifique!
5 out of 5
by Hayley from London

Casa Mazzola is a great find

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Owner Luigi can't do enough for his guests. He offers the best advice for each day's itinerary and is more than happy in the evenings to drop you at the local restaurant or pick you up from the town. Since the Casa is up in the hills the views are gorgeous and you are well-placed to explore Sorrento and Amalfi Coast. Breakfast is so tasty and fresh and we'll miss Luigi's tomatoes in olive oil to start our day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton UK

Uniquely decorated B&B with great views

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: This accommodation has the comfortable feel of staying in a family home and the rooms, the view and the gardens are all beautiful.
Location: Approx 5km from Sorrento withlocal bus service. Hosts happily take guests to make transport connections. Good base for Amalfi, Pompeii, Vesuvius etc.
Delightful and beautifully presented B&B perched high above Sorrento with terrific views across the Bay of Naples towards Vesuvius. Proprietors are very welcoming and freely give detailed and helpful local information and practical assistance in making transport connections and accessing sights and attractions. Great base for visits to Pompeii, Ercolanum, Vesuvius and the Amalfi coast.
5 out of 5
by Pablo Martín from Mar del Plata

NO BUSQUES MAS! Quedate aca!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
La habitacion estaba limpia cuando llegamos y tenia una vista espectacular del golfo de Napoli. El GPS y Waze nos dejó 200 metros antes del B&B. El desayuno es espectacular. Luiggi es muy amable y todas las mañanas te aconseja que y como hacer segun tus planes, además siempre está muy atento a tus necesidades particulares. La casa es super linda y el ambiente es muy relajante. Lo recomiendo 100%. No busques mas. Es este el lugar donde TENES que ir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisch

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Die liebevolle Aufnahme das schöne Zimmer und das super Frühstück
Cons: kaum möglich
Location: Amalfiküste, Neapel, Pompei, Herculaneum, Pfad der Götter
- sehr liebeswerte Aufnahme - super Frühstück - Shuttle Service - freies WLAN - super sauber und sehr schönes Zimmer - sehr hilfsbereite, unterstützende Vermieter
5 out of 5
by Maria from Våmhus

Finns inget bättre!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Underbart B&B med underbara ägare. Dom fick varje gäst att känna sig hemma och de gav tips och råd om vad att se och hur vi skulle komma dit på bästa sätt. Underbar utsikt och atmosfär. Vi kommer absolut att åka dit igen. Och vi rekommenderar er alla som funderar på detta område att bo just här!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Sitio muy tranquilo con vistas excelentes

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Ubicación, vistas,atención.
Location: Un poco complicada la localización, pero la costa Sorrentina por su orografía es así de complicada, muy recomendable alquilar el coche más pequeño .
Las indicaciones y consejos de luigui y Hugo han hecho que nuestra estancia sea de lo mas agradable. excelentes consejos para planificar las excursiones y aprovechar al máximo los días. Tomar por la noche una cerveza en la terraza viendo la Bahía de Nápoles es un broche perfecto a unos días llenos de sensaciones. En resumen casa Mazzola no os defraudará y será un excelente lugar de reposo para conocer la Costa Amalfitana. Muchas gracias a Luigui y Hugo por su atención. Carmen y Javier