Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,B.C.

Quiet and super clean!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room as well as our host's attention to our needs. He went out of his way to please us. We enjoyed our conversations with him
Cons: More signage indicating the location of the B&B. We didn't have a GPS and was by complete fluke that we found it in the dark.
Our host Sam met us with a welcoming smile upon our arrival. He was extremely gracious and made sure we were comfortable. In the morning he set up a table for us on the deck to enjoy the view as well as the breakfast. The coffee was hot and delicious as were the eggs he specially prepared for us. It was a great start to our holiday! Thank you Sam.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Small and very unique guest house with breathtaking veiw. We enjoyed it and definitely recommend for couples and families planning to stay around Sorentto area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Great Location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hosts are very clean and organized. They coordinated with us prior to arrival and provided exact directions. Our room was immaculate and continued to be that way each day after we returned from outside. The WiFi was secured and functional. The breakfast was more than adequate and although we are used to the big buffet style breakfasts, we felt very well fed each morning with homemade jams and locally prepared pastries. The balcony provides excellent views of the valley of Vico Equense, mount Vesuvius and the bay of Naples. The B&B is conveniently located between Sorrento and the Amalfi Coast with easy access to both sides of the peninsula. The hosts are happily assisted us with local tour bookings etc. and provide any details requested about places to visit and shop. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone traveling to the Sorrento Peninsula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Everything! We enjoyed very bit of our stay. Normally my wife is a complainer and will find anything wrong with a place, but she was happy!!?!!
Cons: This place is great. I would not change a thing! Maybe a Helicopter landing pad?
Location: It's best to have a rental care if you are going to stay here. Go to Mustafa restaurant by Vico Equense. We went there three nights in a row!
This place is a true adventure. Roads up there are not for the faint of heart. Amazing view! Wonderful hosts! Clean Clean Clean room! Fantastic breakfast! Free Parking! free-WIFI!!! AC!! Everything you could ever need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Usa

Nice clean bed and breakfast.

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: Clean,friendly staff,nice view
Cons: Location is difficult to find and far away.
Location: Difficult access.
This bed and breakfast is very nice and clean the main problem is its location that is far away from everything and difficult access and also to find.It has a nice view.The one person staff is friendly and very helpfull.Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Esperienza positiva.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Ambienti, colazione, panorama.
Cons: Segnale WI-FI ed accettare i pagamenti con le carte.
Location: Per la posizione, come è tipico nella zona (costiera Amalfitana), non è comodissimo da raggiungere se si dispone di grandi auto (>4,8 m).
Posto incantevole, la vista dalla terrazza colazioni è mozzafiato. Ottima l'accoglienza, la puliza degli ambienti e la colazione è di qualità e molto ricca. A mio parere è da migliorare il segnale WI-FI nelle camere in alto e dovrebbero accettare anche i pagamenti con le carte. Sinceramente lo consiglio e probabilmente ci torneremo.
5 out of 5
by JoseFrancisco from São Paulo

Ótimo custo x beneficio com vista panorâmica.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Os proprietários Samuel (Sam) e Maria foram muito prestativos e atenciosos no que precisávamos, atendimento 10. Fizemos deste B&b nosso ponto de apoio para visitar a costa amalfitana desde Sorrento à Ravelo,Pompeia, Vesuvio e Capri, pois estávamos com carro alugado e acustamamos a andar bem pelas estreitas ruas da região, às vezes com passagem para apenas um carro , para Capri compramos um passeio de lancha até 12 pessoas saindo de Piano Sorrento com translado no próprio B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels