Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND ENDJOY

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: IT IS PEACEFUL AND EVRYTHING IS NEAR YOU SHOPPING TRAINS REASTURANTS BARS AND BEACH
Cons: THE SHOWER HEADS
Location: THE LOCATION IS NEAR SORRENTO TRANSPORTAION IS FIVE MINUTS AWAY IF YOU DRIVE YOU COULD GO TO POSITANO AMALFI CASERTA .
GIOVANNI AND ROSA ,AND FAMILY ARE SWEET AND ALL YOU NEED THEY ARE THERE FOR YOU
5 out of 5
by Fabio from Chivasso

La semplicita vince sempre

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
A pochi minuti da sorrento ,questo b&b immerso in una limonaia ,ti affascina da subito.poi la gentilezza dei proprietari,la camera enorme con vista mare e le colazioni genuine completano un ottimo soggiorno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Bed & Brekfast tra i limoni

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Ottimo Bed & Brekfast a conduzione familiare molto tranquillo e immerso nei limoneti. Ottima la posizione come punto d'appoggio per visitare la costiera sorrentina e amalfitana in macchina o col motorino. I proprietari sono gentilissimi, la colazione abbondante e le camere ampie e pulite. Siamo andati la prima settimana di agosto e siamo stati benissimo! Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Çok keyifli bir ev

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bed and Lemon sadece iki odalı (geniş bir oda + banyo + mutfak +balkon ve muhteşem bir teras), limon bahçesi içinde çok keyifli bir mekân. Alt katta ev sahipleri oturmakta. Üstte iki bağımsız bölümü konuklarına ayırmışlar. Kahvaltı için, alt katta konuk oluyorsunuz. Çok sıcak bir ağırlamayla karşılanıyorsunuz. Keşke daha uzun kalabilseydik dediğimiz bir mekân. Tekrar gidebilmeyi umuyoruz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester, UK

Home away from home

Posted Oct 4, 2015
We stayed for a week in September and were greeted by Rosa, Giovanni and their daughter Erica for which nothing was too much trouble during our stay. The apartment was spacious, comfortable and spotless. Every window and the veranda had sea or lemon grove views. B&B is a short (steep!) walk up a hill from a bus stop and Piano di Sorrento has a train station. We had to fight Rosa off from taxiing us to bus/train/ town! Staying there made our week - would recommend it to anyone looking for that personal, local experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel tres acceuillant

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: tout
cadre magnifique et tres reposant tres calme la gentillesse des proprietaires
5 out of 5
by richard e from Texas

The place to stay near Sorrento

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
This B&B in a lemon orchard very near to Sorrento was perfect for us. The owners Rosa and Giovanni are fantastic. If you want or need anything they will take care of it. The room was peaceful and comfortable. The place is off the beaten path, but Rosa will make sure you get where you need, either take you herself or arrange a discounted taxi for you. We loved it there. Will be back. Thanks Rosa.
5 out of 5
by The Tourist from London

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Not wanting to pay a lot for a hotel in Sorrento, I opted for Bed and Lemons as a place to sleep, park the car (for free) and get an idea about rural living in Italy. Giovanni and his wife were really kind to us, our bedroom was huge, you can see the sea and the sunset by sitting on the massive terrace that accessible from 2 of the 3 bedrooms. Breakfast was basic of croissants etc but we were offered a very delicious home made apricot jam! The lemon grove was very interesting, the bed was more comfortable than in the 4* hotel in Naples we stayed before, so I can honestly recommend Bed and Lemons. You must have a car though and expect to drive to the beach and other destinations but still this place offers a much better exposure to Italy than a hotel in central Sorrento.
5 out of 5
by Antonella Fonsati from Codigoro FE

persone squisite

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
posto molto bello, immerso nei limoni, con profumi intensi, pulito ed accogliente. I gestori persone squisite e molto ospitali.
5 out of 5
by johnthesquire from Wales,G.B.

Fanastic Value

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Great views from balcony,excellent service,spotlessly clean & comfortable rooms.Bed really comfortable.Rosa & Goavanni excellent hosts,nothing was too much trouble.