Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Hôtel situé en plein centre historique

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Sa localisation et l'ensemble des services offerts
Cons: Meilleurs identifications
Location: Découvrir Sorento, Capri, Naples et la côte Amalfitaine dans son ensemble
Après quelques difficultés à stationner, nous avons trouvé l'hôtel sur une rue piétonnière animée, mais qui n'était pas bruyante pour autant. À quelques pas de l'ascenseur nous conduisant au port d'oùnous partions pour des excursions vers Capri, Naples etc Bon déjeuners Chambre austère, mais offrant toutes les commodités
4 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location in Sorrento.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Central location near shops and restaurants.
Clean and comfortable. Adequate breakfast. Central location, close to shops and restaurants. Would recommend and would stay here again. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Leila from Sweden

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Very basic breakfast
5 out of 5
by Kapil from Los Alamos, NM, USA

Perfect service, location and Facebook connection.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Casa Dominova sign is small so look for address more so than the sign. Hotel staff members are very warm and welcoming. They gave us all the touristy info, a map and the hotel location served our family of 4 well. They arranged Napoli Centrale to hotel taxi transfer which was a breeze and helped us avoid slow train touted to be paradise for pick pockets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Sorrento

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location. We wee able to walk from the train station in about 10 minutes.
Location: We enjoyed Sorrento itself. We used the Circumvesuviana train to visit Pompeii, Herclaneum and Naples. It worked out really well.
We had nice comfortable room with attached bath. The area is quiet, yet very close to restaurants and is in the charming, old part of Sorrento. Everything was clean. Breakfast was quite substantial and included quiche, pastries, cereal, and meats/cheese. Check in was quick.
4 out of 5
by Remo from Bern

Gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren für 6 Nächte in Sorrento. Das Hotel befindet sich mitten im Zentrum von Sorrento und war sehr gut gelegen. Der Service war excellent und sehr freundlich.
1 out of 5
by Jorge Luis from Cordoba. Argentina


Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jihun from seoul,korea

it was good but..

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and the breakfast was not bad but the room smells weird I dont know what it is
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location in the center of the city very near of the attractive commerce, the sea and the boat. Very kind staff. Parked the car in a car park not far for 15€/ day.