Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Adriana from rio de janeiro

bem agradável

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Proprietária muito atenciosa. Aquecimento, água quente, wifi funcionando bem. A localização é um pouco distante do centro mas dispõe de estacionamento gratuito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Entreprise familiale. Accueil chaleureux, personnel sympathique et avenant. L'hotel est propre, le mobilier élégant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non ci ritornerò mai piu

Posted Sep 16, 2015
A parte la cordialità tutto il resto era scadente. La pulizia lasciava a desiderare.
5 out of 5
by Yaffa from פתח תקווה

נחמד מאוד

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
מקום נחמד קבלת הפנים הייתה בסדר גמור. החדר היה נקי מאוד והסביבה שקטה ומרחק הליכה מהמרכז
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

More like a hostel.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: its location
Cons: cleaning the room and being a bit more customer friendly with regards to late departures
Location: a 30 minute walk into Sorrento and generally a rural and quite area
I am not sure how this hotel manages to get a 3 star rating. What is on offer is a very basic room and in comparison with other hotels around it resembles a hostel. The room over a period of 5 days was never cleaned and that includes sheets and only one change of towels. Be aware that checkout time is 1100am and although they allowed us to leave our cases in the reception area we were not allowed to use any of the hotels facilities like bathrooms despite having a late flight
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
ants in the bedroom and she tried to claim the credit card machine was broken.
3 out of 5
by Cori from Texas

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Susy was very nice and helpful when we checked in. The room was comfortable and clean. The shower did not drain properly, so water stood in the bathtub while showering. Also, we threw away a box of leftover pizza and there were tons of ants in the bathroom within a few minutes. The price we paid did not include breakfast, so we did not experience that. It was a good place to stay for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Kept very clean and tidy. Nice balcony on which to sit and drink a wine in the evening.
The hotel is part of a residential block, with the hotel rooms (about 5 I think) on the top floor. It's a very quite area, we had no problems with noise. It's probably more of a place for someone looking for a nice place to stay rather than being in the middle of the action. The room we were in had a balcony looking out towards Mt Vesuvius. It's about a 10 minute walk from the Sant’Agnello train station. The excellent Moonlight Restaurant is about a 5 minute walk away. Susy (who runs the hotel) is pleasant. She does not speak a lot of English, but enough to get by. I'd stay here again. One thing to know ahead of time is that the Sant’Agnello train station sells tickets only in the morning, and it's worth picking up a printed train timetable from the station if you are heading out towards Pompeii (etc) as the schedule seems to change from time to time, and it can be an hour between trains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Au calme, au-dessus d'orangers, une chambre fonctionnelle et propre, avec un balcon et une jolie vue.
3 out of 5
by Dong from USA

It is just OK.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
The lady is very nice, but it is just a 3-bed apartment.