Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Only Hotel we could book a room for 4

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We were stopping in Sorrento for one night on the way to Amalfi, with my wife and 2 teenage boys this was only hotel that offered a quadruple room. Hotel staff were friendly and hotel was generally clean, room was very small with 4 single beds and very hard beds They mention it's close to the square but it's a good 20 minute walk, a taxi was only 6 euro so no issue Pool is reasonable size, closes at 7 but offers nice side pool cocktails Overall a convenient one or maybe 2 night gateway but not really a 4 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Walk to the main square, Relax in pool

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Fantastic location, very confortable and impeccable room. Amazing view of the entire golfe of Naples!... Wonderful large selection of breakfast. wonderful pool to relax with great food and beverage options. Our daughter got sick and the team was amazing to assist even though we had checked out in the morning. The entire team was attentive, helpful and welcoming... particular thanks to Daniela and her son!!
5 out of 5
by Bruce F. from Reisterstown MD

Great Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, my family of 8 had a wonderful stay. The rooms were clean and bright. The breakfasts were awesome. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Will recommend to our friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great location! Nice swimming pool and 5th floor terrace with beautiful views!
4 out of 5
by Kim from Northallerton

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed 3 nights here, easy walking to centre. Staff were great especially the helpful guys at the pool
4 out of 5
by Ellada from London

Central hotel Sorrento

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic holiday in Sorrento, the room was very clean, staff were very helpful, lovely breakfast in the morning with great selection, the only downside in my opinion was that the room was slightly small for 4 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The staff gave us good recommendation for restaurants and activities. We found the location good access for downtown and the train station.
4 out of 5
by klarika from Cairns

Not so central

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Despite the name, it was a fair distance from everything - trains, ferry, tourist area. My spacious room had a great view and was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Slow WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Accommodating staff, good breakfasts, clean comfortable rooms
Cons: All good
Location: It's Sorrento what can we say
Great hotel small walk to downtown Sorrento, and train station. Short walk to restaurants and shopping Staff was friendly, helpful, and spoke enough English to help out non Italian speakers