Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sungeun

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
별로
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renee from Toronto

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Sorrento for two nights while on our honeymoon, great hotel and very close to all the shopping/restaurants/nightlife.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ihm from 서울

두개의 건물

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
사진보고 선택하면 큰일남 숙소내에 두가지 건물이 있어서 싼 방은 후문을 나가서 모텔보다 못한 이상한 건물 속 방에서 자야함 별거 아닌데 수영장 등 지나가다가 엘레베이터도 없는 건물 올라가다보면 기분 이상함
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Hotel very central

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness in public areas. Bar and pool staff excellent (although attitude of some restaurant staff could be improved).
Cons: Annex accommodation needs updating
Location: Very easy to walk into the town. Harbour and Marinas close by as were plenty of restaurants. Railway station within reasonable distance
Location of hotel very good. Main hotel was of a high standard but unfortunately I was in a room in the annex which was of very poor quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giacomo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanni from Portici

Ottimo

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto molto bello
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South East

Great place

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Didn't have very big expectations before to go so was very surprise and please by the whole experience
Cons: Notin our case we were on B&B and it was perfect.
Location: Herculenium and Pompei by train Capri by boat Positano, Amalfi by coach
Went to Sorrento with my daughter and we had a great stay. We were upgradind, the hotel was also 10mins walkfrom the centre. Very good facilities, very nice and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very clean.
Cons: Even for a 3 star hotel, the basics, shampoo, conditioner, soap etc. should be provided free in the washroom. It was surprising to us to not see this.
Location: Quick walk to the main street and you are right in town.
This is not a 4 star hotel as it advertises itself and as Expedia advertises it. However, it was a good 3 star hotel. The major issue we had was the long tunnel that had to be walked in order to read the reception each time was wanted to enter the hotel. The tunnel is well light and very safe, however if you wanted a ride to the top, it seemed you had to pay the security at the bottom. We only got one ride to the top and that was the first night we checked in. Other than the strange tunnel, everything else was great although we wish we had known the true rating of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel grazioso in pieno centro ma pessima pulizia

Posted Aug 12, 2015
a pochi minuti dal centro, raggiungibile a pied, consigliabile per questo aspetto; Ma la camera poco pulita e piccola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small nice local beach accessible by hotel shuttle

Posted Aug 7, 2015
It's very isolated if you don't have a car - we found it very hard to get around