Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Great location. Very spacious.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Nice apartment in the heart of Sorrento. Close to many shops and restaurants. Spacious for a family of 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana, US

overall wonderful place

Posted Jan 6, 2017
We had 2 apts, 1 for parents, one for teen sons. Both were very nice for the price. View of street and mountains was terrific, layout of rooms, etc. If I stayed again I would be sure to request 2 apts in the same wing because we were separated by a locked door. We also could have easily managed one apt. with the pullout couches but we splurged for these nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Graham from Sydney, Australia

Big well maintained apartment

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment is large and well maintained. It was less than 10 minutes walk from the station and a similar time to get to the harbour. It was close to little lanes full of shops and restaurants in the most scenic part of Sorrento. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Vinh

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
perfect location for the price. huge and spacious with kitchenette, just down the street from the main square and within walking distance to train station for amalfi coast bus/train/ferry to capri....amazing stay. would stay here again next time in Sorrento. no breakfast, no cleaning service, just like your own apartment for the entire stay so you own it for the duration!
5 out of 5
by florin iulian from bucharest

for sure i will recomand to friends

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
great apartment, and great people at the reception. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: a grocery store just a walk away
It was a bit hard to find the office (where to get the keys) but once you find it they will do everything to make your stay pleasant. The apartments are located in the heart of Sorrento and they are very clean and properly maintained. I would recommend this place. Note: the office is closed for lunch at midday so checking might be a bit hard if you arrive from 1pm to 4 pm
4 out of 5
by Paul from Surrey

Nice apartment in the ideal location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic apartment in a good location - ours was further down the corso Italia from Tasso square than some of the other suites, but within easy walking distance of the station for links to Pompeii, Naples, Amalfi etc. Great size, comfy beds and ideally placed for sorrento shops, bars and restaurants. Basic kitchen (essentially an ikea bedsit 'kitchen in a wardrobe' - typical sink, microwave, fridge combo and all you need got coffee, toast etc. of a morning). Would recommend and would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The apartment was in a great location and very spacious however the kitchen was very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Spacious, clean and close to everything.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to the centre of Sorrento, spacious and well equipped. Clean and comfortable.
Location: Access to restaurants, not far from the port ferries. Walk to the station and hop on hop off bus.
Anna Maria met us and showed us through the suite. Very welcoming and helpful.