Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Well-located and familyfriendly appartment

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, clean appartment with decently equipped kitchen. Located in the main street in the middle of the old town and in walking distance trom the train station. Self-service laundry a few 100m further down the main street was also handy. Good quality for that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The apartment was in a great location and very spacious however the kitchen was very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Spacious, clean and close to everything.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to the centre of Sorrento, spacious and well equipped. Clean and comfortable.
Location: Access to restaurants, not far from the port ferries. Walk to the station and hop on hop off bus.
Anna Maria met us and showed us through the suite. Very welcoming and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriana from São Paulo

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
É uma suíte com uma pequena cozinha , não tem serviço de hotel , mas fica super bem localizado , na rua principal de Sorrento e bem perto da estação de trem . O difícil foi encontrar o local para fazer o check in , não fui informada q o check in é feito numa agência de turismo na mesma rua .Depois de Mtas tentativas , consegui entrar em um prédio e tive a sorte de um hóspede de um apto me atender e gentilmente explicar o local .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Fausse représentation /false representation!!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
English follow Appartement que nous avons eu pas fonctionnel et dans le bruit et pas comme la description. Pas de auvent opact dans la chambre et donc impossible de dormir avec en plus le bruit ! Douche non fonctionnel...etc mois avons preferé louer ailleurs malgré le fait que nous n avons eu aucun remboursement de la part de corso italia suite.! Ne louez pas de eux..il y a bien mieux à Sorrento ! The Appartement was not like the description and was not appropriate for a family. The shower was not fully functional and a window with no curtain ( impossible to sleep!)..the kitchen was not with all the basics instruments we need ()...beds not ok. The persons who works for Corsa italia Suites did nothing to help us. We found another place ( we have prefered to pay another place instead to stay there!) and you should do the same :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Good Price, Good Location.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Price, Value, Location
Cons: Checkin. Its a bit tricky as we had to call to have the gentlemen come to the location to check us in. Its possible this was a fluke, but was fine.
Location: Its in the Heart of the City so everything is there.
Hotel was great value. Close to city center. Only thing is there is no elevator and we were on 5th floor. That said they helped us carry the bags to floor 4 which is really floor 5 in Italy. Everything was as expected for the price, and we had a good time at this location. We had 2 adults and 2 children (12 and 16) and the room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stuart from Paisley

quick visit to Sorrento

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Only minor issue, a bit lacking on kitchen utensils,apart from that it suited all of our needs perfectly,would use it again and would recommend it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from UK

Noisy, overpriced, dirty.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, apart from the brass band playing outside, the fireworks/pocket rockets going off and the fact you can hear every word from the neighbours. The bed is very hard, the room was not that clean when we checked in, and very dirty 6 days later. The shower room was at least 20 years past needing replacing. Would have expected to pay €50 a night for this standard, not €150!!! Aircon worked though, so thumbs up for that, and the room was a good size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 16, 2015
Excellent location in Sorrento, can't fault that but be careful. If you are wanting to self cater these apartments are pretty much useless to do that. The kitchen unit was basically a cupboard in the room.. 2 electric rings and no where to actually prepare food. Only 1 mirror in the whole apartment which is in the bathroom. The bed was really comfortable though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great central location in the heart of Sorrento.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The Suites are located centrally located so close to everything, no need for your own transport around Sorrento.
Cons: Everything ok for price.
Location: Close to all types of retail outlets and restaurants, Ferry to Capri Chaffered car to Positano and Amalfi 1/2 day tour. Capri fenicular & chairlift
This is a suite so seperate bedroom and bathroom which was great. Is on the main street close to the heart of Sorrento so conveniently located to everything. 5 minute walk from the station so no need to drive there or get a car. It provided us with a relaxed environment as we had everything at the front door. Close to marina for ferry to Capri. 1/2 day chauffered car to Positano and Amalfi was great.