Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with amazing views

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This hotel has amazing views and breakfast was really good. The staff were very helpful apart from the night staff who gave us wrong info twice, we had a standard room which was nice but very small. Handy for Sorrento as its only ten mins on the train or a taxi is 40 euros. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradável e bem localizado

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Boa experiência, recomendaria: TV com tela maio. Melhorar variadades/trocas de frutas no dia a dia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peru

excelent staff and view

Posted Aug 14, 2016
very nice staff and the view is incredible!! it has lovely garden and good breakfast, it is near positano but need to drive. staff is very hepful and very willing to help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax Virginia

The views of Mt Vesuvius and Capris are stunning.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Lovely hotel with breathtaking views. The food served in their restaurant is worth the trip on its own. My room was small but clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and focused on delivering great service. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Fantastic overall experience - definitely deserving of its SLH status!
5 out of 5
by Robert Brandon from Nashville

Great hotel!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch hotel. Make sure to get a room with the sea view. Its worth the extra money!
5 out of 5
by Wolnei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Service, location.
Cons: Our room could have been a bit bigger.
Location: Plenty to see. In walking distance from he town centre and driving distance from other areas of interest.
We had a great long weekend stay... The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The room had a lovely view and the location is perfect for getting to areas of interest. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Luxury hotel with beautiful views

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The whole package!
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom can be much better!
Location: Located very close to the train station. The only thing I did was to visit pompeii and herculaneum from the hotel. I did not have time to explore.
The views from this hotel of the Mediterranean sea and Mt. Vesuvius are spectacular. The room we stayed in had a wonderful balcony and ambience. The staff especially the reception staff were helpful, polite and hospitable. The breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic views and hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
If you are planning a visit to the Amalfi coast and are going to hire a car then this hotel has an ideal position to explore. Views over the med and mount Vesuveus 10 minutes drive to Sorento. Fantastic accomodation. We had the 1 bedroom suite with Seaview which was very large rooms. The hotel arranged a day cruise to the blue grotto and Capri island. There are complementary shuttles to town and information to explore the area. It is only 25 minutes drive to Pompei and 45 minutes a to Naples airport. The staff are professional and friendly. I cann't recommend the hotel enough. The hotel had complementary parking and WIFI.