Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convenient, helpful staff, great breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: 5 minute walk to the centre of Sorrento
Booked last minute. Central to the main square, shopping and eating. extremely clean with very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
This hotel was lovely. The room was large, bright and clean, with a lovely balcony and view of the ocean. The dining room had excellent food, and the ability to have access to the rooftop snack bar when the dining room was closed was a bonus. The rooftop pool looked most inviting but we unfortunately did not have time to take advantage of it. The closeness of this hotel to the train station and the town centre were also a definite advantage of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sejour agréable à Sorrento

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nous avions choisi cet hotel vu les bons commentaires. Nous n'avons pas été déçus. Le personnel a été souriant et toujours prêt à répondre à nos questions, la chambre était très propre et il y avait sufffisamment d'espace pour deux personnes, tranquille, nous avions même un petit balcon avec table et chaises. Très bien situé, à deux pas de la piazza Tasso. Buffet variê, chaud et froid. Piscine sur le toit de l'hôtel avec une magnifique vue sur la baie de Sorrento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Location: Very close to the centre of Sorrento, so everything is on the doorstep
Friendly, helpful staff, good location close to the centre, restaurants, shops and banks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vendelsö

Bra läge centralt i Sorrento.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var rymligt med balkong och delvis havsutsikt. Personalen var hjälpsam och trevlig. Frukosten var bra. Mycket bra läge nära centrala Sorrentos hela restaurangutbud. Hotellet har ett litet garage så vill man ha plats där så bör man nog förboka. Gratis Wi-fi fanns men funkade inte speciellt bra. Poolen och solterassen på taket var bra men borde haft öppet lite längre. Kan definitivt tänka mig att bo här igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shropshire UK

A good Hotel centrally located.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We enjoyed a comfortable stay at this Hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by william from Palm Beach

Sorrento

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the value. Great location, we took ferry to Capri and Positano. Took tour to Pompei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A Nice Choice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel is a 5 mins walk from train station and 2-3 mins to main city area.Nice to be away from the main centre to stay away from the noise (during early morning and late night).Very nice and helpful hotel staff.Reasonable range of choices for breakfast.Not luxurious but already a nice surprise to us at that price - a very decent and pleasant place.
3 out of 5
by BEATRIX from St Médard en Jalles

Bonne situation et accueil professionnel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très professionnel service de bagagiste piscine sur le toit avec vue sur la baie de Naples Parking ce qui est indispensable pour Sorrento Possibilité de laisser la voiture le jour du départ tous les éléments pour passer un bon séjour, minibar, coffre fort et balcon avec terrasse.Les points négatifs : chambre mal isolée bruit de circulation côté rue et Hotel viellot
5 out of 5
by Paul from Bournemouth

Charming central Sorrento hotel with pool

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was our first visit and we loved this hotel, we'll definitely go back. The staff were helpful and friendly and spoke very good English. Ugo and Gerrano working on the pool snack bar really looked after us and were perfect hosts. Paolo on the front desk helped to arrange a boat trip to Capri. The room was a good size and very clean, with an ensuite bathroom, good air-con, a small fridge, free safe, thick curtains, sound-proofed windows, tile floor and large comfy beds. We all slept very soundly every night. The pool is on the roof terrace and isn't huge but it's a good size and wasn't too busy, my son had a great time with his snorkel. There are lots of sun loungers and space to soak up the rays. There's a wide selection at breakfast, toast, eggs, bacon, little sausages, cereal, fruit, cakes, bread and coffee, tea, juice. We didn't have dinner there but it looked good. The location of the hotel is perfect for visiting Pompei, Vesuvius and Capri.