Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
This hotel was lovely. The room was large, bright and clean, with a lovely balcony and view of the ocean. The dining room had excellent food, and the ability to have access to the rooftop snack bar when the dining room was closed was a bonus. The rooftop pool looked most inviting but we unfortunately did not have time to take advantage of it. The closeness of this hotel to the train station and the town centre were also a definite advantage of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sejour agréable à Sorrento

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nous avions choisi cet hotel vu les bons commentaires. Nous n'avons pas été déçus. Le personnel a été souriant et toujours prêt à répondre à nos questions, la chambre était très propre et il y avait sufffisamment d'espace pour deux personnes, tranquille, nous avions même un petit balcon avec table et chaises. Très bien situé, à deux pas de la piazza Tasso. Buffet variê, chaud et froid. Piscine sur le toit de l'hôtel avec une magnifique vue sur la baie de Sorrento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Location: Very close to the centre of Sorrento, so everything is on the doorstep
Friendly, helpful staff, good location close to the centre, restaurants, shops and banks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shropshire UK

A good Hotel centrally located.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We enjoyed a comfortable stay at this Hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A Nice Choice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel is a 5 mins walk from train station and 2-3 mins to main city area.Nice to be away from the main centre to stay away from the noise (during early morning and late night).Very nice and helpful hotel staff.Reasonable range of choices for breakfast.Not luxurious but already a nice surprise to us at that price - a very decent and pleasant place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Excellent location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel is in a great position 5 minutes from the train station and the main central area. The room was spacious, fresh towels daily and a comfortable bed. The pool area is useful in a hot sunny day. However they ran out of shower gel and shampoo. The breakfast was spoiled by the juice being powdered and no fresh fruit. A poor choice of bread. They don't make use of the great views and the little things that don't cost much are missing. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

needs modernising it's facilities

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good hotel and great locations, clean and spacious. Can do with updating its facilities as it seen better days. Also, a kettle with tea and coffee should be available in every room. And more electric plug please! Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel to friends!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 清掃、ティッシュがない
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Overall lovely

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was comfortable, the staff lovey,the location excellent. The pool closes at 6 pm, which is fine for people there to beach it but we were doing historical sites via train and would have loved to be able to swim after walking around Pompeii all day. Also, the wifi went between maddening and non-existent. It improved in the lobby but still not anywhere near a sure thing. A great place that needs an internet upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Britain

Good choice for short stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Central location
Cons: Breakfast - some fresh fruit please!!
Location: Central
I would rate this as a low 4 star hotel if not 3 star. The hotel itself is very centrally located which is fantastic. Really my moan would be the breakfast - very basic, no platters of fresh fruit. It is very clean and ideal for a short stay. Small swimming pool.