Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London.

Excellent hotel one of the best I have stayed at.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The position of the hotel is very good with an excellent shuttle bus down into Sorrento. The view from the infinity pool is amazing. The staff in all areas were very helpful and charming. In the dining room and pool side bar the food was very varied and extremely well served.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Amazing holiday and the view is spectacular.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Fantastic holiday and the hotel staff are amazing. Will hopefully be back next year but fingers crossed for longer xxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EASTBOURNE UK

Fantastic week ,food ,view and amazing staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Greeted by Amelia at reception and having everything explained .The sea view room with large balcony was worth the extra cost.,such an amazing view.Had dinner in hotel that night we had only booked B and B but we're able to upgrade such lovely food all served to you by the excellent waiting staff all so professional .We enjoyed the new pool area so clean.Danny would provide clean towels and Alfonzo would serve your drinks mixing cocktails up for me. All the reception staff were so helpful.Thank you to all the staff including the kitchen staff and cleaners who all made the hotel experience so wonderful.I would love to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Beutifull view, good food, and transport to sorrento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW England

Superb hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The courtesy bus was essential get into Sorrento and back as the road is narrow and very steep with no footpaths.
Cons: More sea view rooms with traditional double/king size beds (as opposed to twins pushed together!).
Location: Fabulous location near the top of the mountain. Very peaceful with superb views. S'agata village within walking distance.
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Friendly staff, excellent service, lovely food and wonderful views over the bay of Naples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful hotel with amazing views. Food and service fantastic. The new pool opened while we were there which makes the hotel. The complimentary bus into Sorrento is great and runs several times a day. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would be very happy to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

class hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Stunning views wonderful staff exquisite food great atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The views and the staff
Cons: The evening meal was sometimes a little dry as if it had been kept for a while
Location: Excellent location to see Pompeii, and all the attractions of the Amalfi coast
Beautiful views and the staff are excellent and very helpful. They also have a courtesy bus into Sorrento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour au calme dans les hauteurs de la ville. La navette est très pratique. La vue est magnifiques, la formule demi pension est un bon rapport qualité prix. Attention une route est présente derrière l'hôtel est peu s'avérer très bruyante si votre chambre donne sur la rue.
5 out of 5
by kalman from Plainview , ny , USA

Great hotel and locatoin

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 6 nights and had dinner each night in the hotel. The view from our balcony magnificent. The food was good and ample. There was parking for our car, though not on the premises, about 1 minute walk.