Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A touch of luxury

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
A very luxurious hotel with attentive and professional staff. In one of the best positions for a hotel in Sorrento.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Miami

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Exellent , In every way!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great party.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Baggage arrived late. Staff were amazing and we had a great party on the terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Amazing!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Restaurants, beach club.
Cons: Service could be a little better.
Location: Reasonable walk to town, they have a free shuttle which operates most of the day. Pretty easy to take a bus up to Ravello for 5 euros from town center
This place is paradise. We were a little underwhelmed with the size of the rooms and some of the staff weren't as helpful as we would expect from a hotel of this price. Compared to Excelsior Vittoria in Sorrento, this fell short in those respects. However, the private pool on the water, the views and the food were all above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Wolverhampton

Best Hotel in Sorrento

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel I have ever stayed in. The service was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

lovely hotel in the centre.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Every thing as above.
Location: Great location for sight seeing, shopping and places to eat.
Beautiful hotel in the centre of Sorrento. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
an outstanding hotel, perhaps the best in Sorrento.
5 out of 5
by Mrs F from Reading

A hidden gem of the Amalfi Coast

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This beautiful hotel was amazing. The photos don't do it justice. The gardens are gorgeous and the staff took care of our every need. Our suite had a large balcony overlooking the bay. Worth every penny. Breakfast was included and the two restaurants on site serve amazing food so do make sure you eat there. Great location. In the centre of Sorrento. 5 mins from the marina where you can catch a boat to Capri (25mins) or to Naples. The only slight observation was the fact that the room had no tea or coffee making facilities but they provided us with water which was great. Our bed was a little too hard for our liking but this is a very individual thing and some people may prefer this so in the grand scheme of things this doesn't really matter. Overall, we loved this hotel and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 31, 2015
So enjoyed. Nt he staff the views the food the exercise room. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Wonderful hotel with the most supportive staff. Made our trip special.