Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
hotel molto pulito ,confortevole,personale gentilissimo in centro di Sorrento .Ci tornerò appena posso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel, great location!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The pictures do not do this place justice, it is simply stunning! Amazing location and attentive staff. I would stay here again for my next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southeast Florida

Perfect hotel in Sorrento

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The 5 start quality is real.
Location: It is located in the old walking area of Sorrento, close to shops, dining, shore and train station (for short ride to Pompeii).
This 5 start hotel is the best location and stay in Sorrento, The staff, food, amenities and room are all 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superbe hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Emplacement, personnel attentionné
Séjour trop court mais beaucoup apprécié, à renouveler très bon choix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from COURBEVOIE

Luxe et charme au coeur de la veille ville

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Le service de qualité et discret à la fois. L'emplacement. La décoration.
Location: Toute la vieille ville et la promenade de bord de mer (de falaise !) à proximité. Nombreux restaurants, chers et moyens. Excursion à Capri !
Séjour hors saison, donc peu d'animation. Par contre, service haut de gamme et personnel très aimable. Propreté parfaite. Décoration soignée, très "romantique", surement encore plus agréable en été (couleurs claires, sols en belles céramiques, etc...). Superbes petits-déjeuners. Bien situé dans la vieille ville, même si nous n'avions pas de vue directe sur la mer au 2ème, mais par contre un superbe toit-terrasse avec bar et piscine (mais pas ouverts en novembre :-( ). Plusieurs jardins avec citronniers et orangers. Service (payant) de parking de l'hôtel, avec voiturier, indispensable vu la configuration de la ville. Globalement un très bon moment, sans soucis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VIAGGIO DI PIACERE NELLA COSTIERA AMALFITANA

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: SERVIZIO ACCOGLIENZA POSIZIONE
ABBIAMO DECISO IO E LA MIA COMPAGNA DI EFFETTUARE UN VIAGGIO DI PIACERE NELLA COSTIERA AMALFITANA ED ABBIAMO SCELTO SORRENTO COME BASE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

.One of the best Hotels we have stayed in

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Big clean rooms. Great breakfast buffet, fanstastic location. Good Staff, Good value for cost. Stay here without worry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes stilvolles Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Wir waren hier im Herbst für eine Woche zum Ausspannen . Sorrent ist die perfekte Ausgangsbasis für Erkundungen.zum Vesuv und an die Amalfiküste. Das Hotel hatte die perfekte Lage in der Altstadt von Sorrent. Restaurants und Einkaufstrassen iin direkter Umgebung. Tolle Dachterasse mit atemberaubendem Blick auf den Golf und Vesuv. Tolle stilvolle Hoteleinrichtung. Alles perfekt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Worcester

Noisy hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself is beautiful and the service fantastic. Unfortunately we could hear scrapping chairs, banging doors, people in the hallway. The hotel really need some noise reduction plan!! Other than the noisy night and morning the hotel is well located and looks great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
A lovely 5 star hotel. Attentive and friendly staff, beautiful rooms, great location. The garden terrace is outstanding. Lovely stay.