Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bellissimo

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Vista fantastica sulla costa sorrentina.
Cons: Qualche rifinitura in bagno è un po' datata e andrebbe sistemata, ma nulla di che.
Location: Stanza 316 quadrupla, 2 letti matrimoniali molto spaziosa. Balcone con vista mozzafiato. E' adiacente all'ascensore inadatta a chi ha il sonno leggero
Siamo stati veramente bene, trovando questa soluzione ad un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Ottimo, pulito e curato, personale disponibile buona la colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Comfortable room

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Peaceful.Lovely swimming pool .Great views of bay. Tea & coffee available very welcome, (tea tasty).
Cons: Maybe more shuttle bus services, further afield
Location: Near to railway. Convenient to travel to other places
Comfortable room.Beautiful garden. Staffh Staff helpful,friendly, polite, professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Best value for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: location to Sorrento and its amenities
Cons: breakfast
Location: location to Sorrento and easy access to local town
great views, pool area, very clean and close to many areas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

No lo recomendaría

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue horrible. La habitación incómoda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: wifi kan beter.
Prachtig uitzicht vanaf het zwembad en hotelkamer. Op zee en de Vesuvius. Erg vriendelijk personeel. Heerlijk uitgebreid ontbijt. Treinstation om de hoek.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Moderne hotell med mange muligheter.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Egentlig likte vi alt her, og spesielt basengen og hagen, men også hotellets størrelse og betjening.
Cons: Kanskje litt bedre informasjon på hotellet om den maten som serveres til middag (f.eks. meny med anbefalinger e.l.).
Location: Nært togstasjon, busstop og taxi gjør det veldig lett å dra til Sorrento og andre turistatraksjoner
Vi hadde en fin ferie på dette stedet. Hotellet var for oss helt perfekt - veldig komfortabelt med alt som trengs for å kunne hvile og ha det gøy. Bra beliggenhet i vaker og stor hage med fantastiske utsikter. Fin restaurant og svømme-baseng og alt rent og pent. Muligheter for forskjellige kortere og lengre turer enten organisert eller individuelt. Italia på sitt beste (vi kommer hit tilbake om ett år tror jeg !!!).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marines

Hôtel très bien situé avec vue imprenable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: La piscine, la vue, le personnel, le parc
Cons: meilleure isolation des chambres
Location: peu de choses à faire sur place, mais en quelques minutes vous pouvez rejoindre Sorrento qui est magnifique ! petite plage à Vico equense.
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. idéalement placé ; vue sur toute la baie de Naples, 10 minutes à pied du train qui vous emmène à Sorrento, Pompéi, Naples, ... Charmant petit restaurant au pied de l'hôtel (Ma que bonta), vraiment pas cher, plat généreux et délicieux. Piscine magnifique (2 bassins pour petits et grands). Seul petit flop : l'insonorisation des chambres, on entend très bien le voisinage et la rue...
1 out of 5
by Pasquale from Civitaveccchia

Weekend a vico equense

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo partiti per un weekand a vico equense Io e la mia compagna, la costiera è sempre bella, abbiamo scelto il moon valley pensando che un 4 stelle doveva essere il top, invece è risultato un bleff se dovessi valutarlo io come hotel le stelle le toglierei, possiamo paragonarlo ad una semplice pensione, i soffitti pieni di muffa in tutti gli angoli abbiamo fatto anche delle foto, pulizie quasi sufficiente, colazione scarsissima pessimo albergo da consigliare meglio una pensioncina almeno si spende di meno!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels