Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Lovely hotel "but"

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Cons: Don't charge so much for coffee food drinks alcohol.
Location: Very hilly not for the older person shuttle bus provided by the hotel, the town is very pretty didn't do much we where there for a wedding.
Hotel a bit out of the way there is a shuttle bus put on, very expensive if you don't go full board, paid with my debit card and got charged £22, we joined our friend for a BBQ on the roof terrice which the hotel provided 40euros each wasn't told until we got our final bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel da stare piu di una settimana

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: La vista panoramica e lattenzione
Ottimo hotel, con una buona attenzione, bella vista di Sorrento, molto pulito ed in generale un ottimo servizio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Very enjoyable great view good food. VERY good all round hotel and staff
5 out of 5
by GZ04

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Orbitz
We were moved to a better view room and the view was really aweson. The room was pretty big with a real nice balcony.
5 out of 5
by H.M. Metzler

Die Lage, das Personal... sehr zufrieden stellend.

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
Perfekt - sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by stig och lotti

Otrolig utsikt och värt pengarna man betalar.

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: utsikten och priset
Cons: avskildheten till sorrento och att det inte fanns priser på menyn i lobbyn
Location: hotellet ligger högt upp och det är otrolig fin utsikt, sorreto är lagom stort att besöka
Hotellet är i bra skick och man kan se att de håller på att måla om fasaden och att de håller allt i trim.Tyvärr är shuttelbussen inte mycket att ha eftersom man måste hålla sig till tider som knappast passar.Sängarna är bra och lagom hårda men inget täcke utan lakan med överkast eller filt. bra aircondition. Frukosten är bra men kaffet så där.Middagen är vällagad och god men det är dyrt att äta.det finns en polbar som serverar lunchmat men det är också dyrt och det enda som finns i närheten.Ett typiskt hotell för de äldre skulle jag säga eftersom det är svårt att ta sig till och från om man inte har bil. Skulle kunna tänka mig att bo där igen om vi har bil vilket vi hade den här gången.Ett tips till hotellet är att man kanske skulle skriva ut priserna i restaurangen istället för att behöva fråga vad allt kostar det känns lite förnedrande att undra hela tiden om man inte har obegränsat med pengar förstås.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vista spettacolare

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
Colazione superba (piena di dolcezze e cose salate). La sala colazioni gode di una vista splendida così come tutto l'hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
Stunning.... Wow. We loved it. Do not hesitate to choose a room with an ocean view, it is absolutely amazing and worth the price. Staff is very helpfull with everything. The shuttle-bus driver was also very helpfull (10-12 minutes from the Centre - convinient). Would recommend this hotel to our best friends for sure. The terrace view is amazing.
5 out of 5
by S.R.

FABULOUS VIEWS, AMAZING SERVICE

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels
This was simply the best hotel experience of our multi-country 2 week tour. One BIG recommendation: DEFINITELY book a room with the balcony and sea view. This really made the experience for us. The dining room also has the fabulous view off the mountain and down to the water. Hip, cool decorating in the room. The staff in the restaurant and bar/lounge were top notch, 10's all the way. We loved going to the bar for a glass of wine and were treated like welcomed, honored guests every moment. Loved it and will go back. Have already booked the hotel for friends in August. The included breakfast buffet was great. When you arrive, know the schedule of the hotel bus to go up and down the mountain, as cabs are outrageously expensive....