Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Sorento

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Absolutely the best hotel we have ever stayed at. Everything about this hotel is exceptional. Great location, fabulous breakfast under the lemon trees and the most helpful hotel staff. A little gem in the heart of Sorento!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Sorrento Retreat

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Don't look any further if you want to stay in Sorrento! The staff, hotel and excellent location are fabulous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel lacks maintenance and halls were very dirty. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent location and wonderful staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We were delighted with our stay here. The hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

CLEAN hotel, close to everything!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
10 min from the beach, you step out and your in the square but he hotel is tucked away enough where it is quite and serene. Perfect size pool with lemon trees adorning it. The staff were very nice and helpful! The reviews are correct about it being clean, and great staff!! Concierge was fantastic. Will stay here again! There is a an old gorge of some sort right beside it with and old building, very historic. It was our honeymoon and they had champagne for us in our room-pleasant surprise. Also breakfast had tons to pastries--small selection of other food but does the job. Service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livermore CA

Wonderful place to stay in Sorrento!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Extremely clean and well-run.
Location: Easy to walk to absolutely everything in Sorrento!
We spent 4 nights in the Antiche Mura as part of tour of Italy. We were impressed from the moment we entered by the professionalism of the hotel staff, the cleanliness and (of course) the wonderful food! The breakfast buffet was outstanding. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to walk to everything, but still feel slightly removed from the hectic main street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Super nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, location
Location: Great location, close to everything.
Very nice room, super nice staff, walk everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
helpful stuffs, comfortable room and beautiful environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Lovely hotel in the centre of Sorrento

Posted Jul 10, 2016
A lovely hotel just behind the main square in Sorrento. Ask for garden rooms, we had two, both with small private balcony/patio areas overlooking the pool, which is surrounded by lemon trees.a nice touch was the prosecco and fruit waiting in our rooms on arrival. The staff were friendly and helpful, breakfasts wonderful with a huge selection of meats, cheeses, fruit, yoghurts and cakes. Even sparkling wine available to make Buck's Fizz and bellinis. Would return to this hotel in a flash, just lovely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila

Professional staff, walkable to centrp

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Professional staff. Convenient to centro