Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkcaldy Fife

Beautiful hotel with the best team of staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing to improve on.
Location: Location is up hill, 10 minute walk so you have to be mobile but it was a nice stroll up and down. Just watch out for busy traffic.
The Belair Hotel for us was fantastic. The hotel itself was beautiful, very classically furnished and maintained. Our room was spacious and well equipped. The views over the bay were stunning. All the staff from the hotel were the best i have ever experienced, friendly, warm, helpful and really cared about your hoilday experience! The breakfasts taken on the terrace overlooking the bay were fantastic, fresh fruit, toast, rolls. and any way eggs. We were on a bed and breakfast basis so cant say what dinner was like but i imagine lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - great staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotel Belair is lovely. The accommodations were very comfortable and the breakfast was available either inside overlooking the sea or on the terrace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. Approx 15 minutes' walk (uphill, but not toooo steep) from the main central square.
5 out of 5
by Edelweiss from Brasília

Lugar de tirar o fôlego

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica numa região linda. O hotel é muito bonito. Nada a reclamar. Me hospedaria lá novamente. Um ponto muito positivo, que encontro em poucos hotéis, é o secador de cabelos potente.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Madrid

Buenas vistas

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel bien ubicado aunque no se encuentra en pleno centro, se llega con un corto paseo. Lo más importante, dispone de aparcamiento. Tiene buenas vistas al mar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely view of the bay.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room. Brilliant lady our chamber maid she insured room was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay over Easter, the Hotel has great views and private steps to the Grande Marina with good restaurants. Town center of Sorrento also manageable by foot in around 15min. Breakfast very good, excellent coffee. Dinner disappointing, would recommend to go out to local Tavernas. Private parking is a plus, staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Göran Gunolf

Love italy

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
very good service at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Espoo

Legendaarinen näky

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Loistava tukikohta, jos on riittävästi aikaa. Lyhyenkin matkan siirtyminen autolla rai junalla kestää.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

beautiful views, lovely hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: View, decor, location, breakfast
Cons: Breakfast was excellent, had 2 other meals that were okay but nothing spectacular.
Location: Location is great, walk to town is close enough but lovely to be away from the town. lots of shopping and so many restaurants to choose from.
Very helpful staff with old time charm. Peaceful and relaxing, perfect couple retreat!