Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience! Would definitely stay again!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The Staff was wonderful!
Cons: nothing!
Location: Love being 20 minutes from the center of town! Felt good to walk occasionally due to over eating! Great shuttle service to town also!
Very Clean and friendly staff, they couldn't make us happier! Great breakfast in the morning and actually had a great dinner there also! We left at 5 in the morning and they actually had a breakfast bag for us! Very Thoughtful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Carlo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks a lot for having shared your experience. We try to do our best in order to satisty guest needs.Hope to welcome you again in the next future! The management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Local town centre close and only a couple of hundred metres to the cliff top front (lift to small beach, restaurant-charge applies)
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location outside Sorrento and excellent free shuttle into town. Don't miss the top floor terrace with a wonderful panoramic view !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Carlo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks a lot for having shared your experience. We try to do our best in order to satisty guest needs.Hope to welcome you again in the next future! The management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Ideal location just a 20 minute walk into Sorrento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Nice friendly hotel, central to Sorrento.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Its small ,friendly, where its positioned, cleanliness ,etc. nothing bad to say about it.
Cons: I would like to see more in the way of entertainment in the evenings after having dinner. Couple of nights there was music ,nice to listen to.
Location: Location good, lovely walk to sea front and see the lovely view of Sorrento ,shops ,bars, etc.
Found the hotel lovely and peaceful, all staff very polite and friendly and always with a smile. Whenever you entered the hotel there was always someone there to greet you. We loved it enough to return this summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to sorrento

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The room, the pool, and the sitting areas, Above all the staff were great.
Cons: Cleaning in the bathroom area could be better. the shuttle timing was a little frustrating, it would be netter to have a shuttle run every 20 mins.
The hotel is just as described. Everything was new, renovated and clean. The pool area was very comfortable, and the outside lounge arms was absolutely great to sit around after a long day. What really sets this hotel apart is the staff, from the front desk all the way to the person managing the pool. Very friendly, accommodating and organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Lovely quiet location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great hotel and base for exploring sorrento and the surrounding area. Short 15/20 minute walk into sorrento centre or there was the option of catching the hotels shuttle bus which was very handy especially in the late evening. Would defiantly come back, clean, friendly and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Perfect!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: Evening meal.
Arrived early and we were still welcomed and lucky for us our room was available. All staff are so friendly and can't do enough for you. We also booked excursions through them which was so simply but they only accept cash.Triple room with double doors to a very small balcony but it was enough just to hang towels over, the bed was a little hard but others may prefer a hard bed. Room was very clean, the hotel is very nice with a small pool and plenty of sunbeds also a nice outdoor seating area and two floors with sun terraces. Bathroom very clean, toiletries provided and plenty of towels. Huge room for breakfast and dinner. Breakfast was great lots of hot and cold options. We did go half board and this was the only thing that was disappointing as we only ate here one night, all three of us didn't like the food and it was such a shame as the staff was so kind. Free shuttle bus into Sorrento but we did walk it a couple of times. Last day they provided us with a take away breakfast as our flight was so early. I would return to this hotel, a lovely base for a great holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well run hotel. Can't wait to return

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel was excellent. We were b&b but we wish we had gone half board. the food was very good. The rooms although a little small were very clean and well equiped. The staff were excellent and more than heloful. Nothing negative to say... can't wait to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Quite , nice staff gg
Cons: rooms need gowns , slippers ,coffee in room
Location: Great location nice village
Nice hotel with good staff and pleasant guests so nice and quiet and respectable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Great hotel good base for seeing Sorrento

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Fabulous hotel, staff so helpful and courtesy bus into the centre of Sorrento was great. Would recommend to anyone visiting Sorrento