Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Updated hotel in a very convenient location just a few blocks from the main square. Bathrooms were modern and there was good water pressure in the shower. Nice breakfast area overlooking the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 室内インテリア
Cons: 鍵がやや解錠しにくい
Location: 繁華街、大通、海に近い
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Very convenient for shopping and entertainment.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Staff exceptionally welcoming and helpful throughout stay. Worked hard at retrieving our lost luggage. Wish we could say the same about Airfrance!!
Great time in Sorrento. Attended for a wedding in Gragnano. Scenery magical!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Imma , Hotel Management
Dear Mr Ferguson thank you for all your words we are very very happy to meet you and your wife. We hope to see you again in the future. We'll be happy to have a picture of you with the scotish traditional dress
5 out of 5
by Inge from København

Fin beliggenhed

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger helt perfekt i byen og tæt på hovedstrøg og butikker. Man kan gå til alt. Der er dejlige terrasser på hotellet og imødekommende personale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Imma, Hotel Management
dear Mr Finn thank you for your compliments. It's important to know that your time in Sorrento, in our Hotel was perfect. We are centrally located in Sorrento and we try to offer all our assistance to our guests. The location and the staff service are our strengths. we hope to see you again in the future. Now you are in our VIP list. Ciao
3 out of 5
by Mr M

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr M thank you for the 3 stars. We'll be happy to recive an e-mail from you if you have special sugestions to improve our work. Your help is important for us. We know that our lacation is perfect for the clients like you that need to have all close.
3 out of 5
by Philip from edinburgh

Pleasant hotel in central location.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very central in Sorrento. It is right in the heart of the town. It is a traditional Italian town hotel on the upper floors of a main street building. It is a family run hotel. The staff are pleasant enough but not especially friendly. However this seems to be standard in Rome and other touristy parts of Italy like this. Breakfast is nice enough although the lack of much fruit is disappointing. The mattresses were very hard. The downside of the central location is the noise. The church bells ring at 6.45 every morning followed by lots of traffic and on a Saturday and Sunday night the streets are very busy with people till late. The town location also means no real sea views. All in all it is a nice hotel though, with very nice public areas.
2 out of 5
by Gianpi from Cosenza

una Ferrari con gli interni di una vecchia 500

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione ottima sul corso principale consente la visita di Sorrento a piedi ...personale cortese ed attento.(tranne un signore anziano)..non ha parcheggio ma sono organizzati con un parcheggio a pagamento che viene a prendere l'auto all'arrivo e la riporta alla partenza....terrazza per la prima colazione sul corso molto bella... Finiscono qui le note positive... Colazione scarsa in qualità e varietà...abbiamo dovuto chiedere un caffè espresso...altrimenti ci avrebbero rifilato il caffè dalla macchinetta che fa di tutto e male..i bicchieri di plastica sono vergognosi per bere le spremute e l'acqua ..per non parlare della modalità self service con guantierina ed auto pulizia nel riporre la stessa in uno scaffale.. Le camere: l'arredamento è  vecchio e da ristrutturare ....mancano le tende al bagno....manca la possibilità di poggiare lo spazzolino o il profumo o altro...I bagni sono molto ma molto vecchi sia nell'arredamento che nel resto ...mattonelle e doccia da rifare...rubinetti del bidè e del lavandino vecchi ..arrugginiti e sporchi....la doccia pessima.... La posizione della piccola TV sull'armadio non consente una visione comoda....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg, Sweden

Rent hotell med centralt läge.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Litet och personligt. Här arbetar flera generationer av samma familj.
Cons: Frukosten. Den är enformig. Det centrala läget gör att det kan vara en del oväsen från gatan.
Location: Centralt. Mycket affärer, barer och restauranger runt omkring.
Hotellet ligger väldigt nära största torget i Sorrento, så det är nära till allt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rajesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels