Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Virkelig god og rolig beliggenhed; lille, men fin pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and good value.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel is both close to main square in centre of Sorrento and also close to bus/train station. For the price it's great value, very clean, wifi in reception/bar area and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotellet har sentral beliggenhet, veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom personale i resepsjonen, fin hage med nydelige blomster og rolig atmosfære. Deilig å kunne ta seg en dukkert i bassenget etter en dag med sightseeing. Det er ganske lytt mellom rommene og kjøleskapet virket bare når vi var på rommet (noe som gjorde at det ble aldri kaldt)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frode from Stavanger

Fornøyd

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt hotel med perfekt beliggenhet. Fornøyd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather from Claymont, DE

Perfect location, nice rooms, nice 5th floor view

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Eden was a great stay. The room was a great size, not too small like many others at this price point. Michael was very friendly helping us with our luggage, taking us to our room and showing us where we were and how to get places. The included breakfast had many options, including eggs, which a lot of non U.S. hotels don't normally include. The only think that could have made our stay a little better would be wifi in the hotel room (it is only available in the lobby) and more t.v. channels in English. BBC got old real quick staying for 6 nights. Not that we spent that much time in our hotel, but we like the t.v. on at night to go to sleep. The view was amazing from the 5th floor, and the pool was an extra bonus. The restaurant attached to the hotel was delicious but a little pricey, we only ate there one evening. I definitely recommend this hotel as its in the perfect location, only a couple blocks from the main street of Sorrento, and a close walk to the train station as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good hotel right in the middle of town

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Very friendly
Cons: Beds on the hard side
Location: Handy for every thing
Very handy place just a few steps from the town,station and buses.Very good food and staff at the restuarant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen from CHESHIRE

NOT THE GARDEN OF EDEN

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
THE HOTEL IS A FREINDLY FAMILY RUN BUSINESS. IT HAS A COURT YARD, GARDEN AND RESTURANT TO THE FRONT AS WELL AS A NICE SMALL POOL. THE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND CUERTEOUS. WE ENDED UP WITH A ROOM AT THE REAR OF THE HOTEL WHICH OVERLOOKED A UNCLEAN BACK ALLY WITH NO OTHER VIEW. IT WAS VERY DISAPOINTING AS WE WERE TOLD WE WOULD OVERLOOK THE COURT YARD. THAT SAID IT MADE US SPEND LESS TIME IN THE ROOM AND GET UP AND OUT A LITTLE QUICKER. THE BEDS WERE SMALL AND VERY HARD, SHOWER ROOM GOOD BUT A LITTLE DARK WITH L.E.D LIGHTING.I WOULD RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO THOSE ON A BUDGET AS IT IS CLEAN AND VERY FREINDLY, JUST DON'T EXPECT THE EARTH.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christian from Roanne

Super escapade sur la cote Almafitaine

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sorrento ville charmante et très bien située.hôtel également très bien situé dans cette ville au départ duquel nous avons pu faire toutes nos visites: Capri,Pompéi,Herculanum,le Vésuve,Naples,La côte Almafitaine.Beaucoup de bons petits restaurants pour dîner le soir dans cette citée très animée et sans problèmes .