Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sergio from Tucuman Argentina

Bueno y tranquilo. Hay wue caminar para conectarse

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bien general. El hotel esta a unas 10 cuadras de la zona central. Nos toco una hab. Con vista al mar y cuenta con un jarfin espectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Manan, Canada

Great location!

Posted May 1, 2016
Great hotel within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do in Sorrento: train station, restaurants, shopping. Lovely balcony with a view of the beautiful garden and a bit of the water too. The continental breakfast was good, with many choices, and coffee Americano! Spacious room and bath. Very clean. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by Gabriel Hugo from Luján

Sorrento

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
En rasgos generales muy bien. Las recepcionistas son muy amables y atentas. Lo único malo fue que uno de los días nos levantamos y no había agua, problema que se solucionó en el día.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good selection for breakfast. Tea/coffee facilities in room would have been useful. About 20 minute easy walk to centre of Sorrento.
4 out of 5
by Giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from Chester Le Street

Not a bad HIDEAWAY!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sorrento traffic is slow and heavy, not good for hotel searching. Other hotels signposted in town - not this one. Address not recognised on satnav and no name outside hotel. Found it by chance. Then had to wait half hour to check in because one receptionist dealing with a coach load checking in. Not good when riding around a heavy Honda Goldwing in hot m/c clothing.
4 out of 5
by jeremy from toronto, canada

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
it is better than the pictures on the website. It is clean and comfortable. Floor tiles in the room seems a bit old however i was very glad to stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
by Myong choel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in beautiful garden

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The quiet surroundings & setting, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff, especially receptionist who helped us when airport transfer did not turn up.
Cons: Although given a book with map & travel timetables some leaflets in reception on trips etc would have been helpful.
Location: 15 to 20 min walk to Sorrento centre & 5 mins to St Agnello. A small selection of restaurants 5 mins walk either way from hotel.
We had a lovely spacious room with balcony overlooking the garden which was lovely, peaceful, quiet and close to the sea (thanks to review that advised requesting a garden view, great advice). A nice clean hotel with friendly helpful staff. Very efficient room cleaning service. Good that you share the facilities with higher starred hotel at the end of garden overlooking the sea, where you can use there facilities such as swimming pool free of charge. There is a beautiful private beach which you do have to pay a supplement to use which we did one day and it was well worth it. We also ate in terrace restaurant of this hotel on last night overlooking the sea and had a lovely meal in gorgeous surroundings. Breakfast was fine for us as we do not bother with a cooked breakfast but if you did the cooked is limited, but it does tell you that in hotel info. The waitress at breakfast was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is about a 15 to 20 minute walk to Piazza Tasso in centre of Sorrento or you can get the hotel shuttle service for 5 euro. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels