Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from israel

best value for money

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed two nights. very nice and worm hostpitability, good location, very clean, not expensive, very good resterant, wonderful view from the balcony,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The views, the pool, the rooms, the extremely helpful staff, the food in the evening.
Cons: The tea and coffee at breakfast were not particularly nice and the jams were nasty plastic packet ones. However for the price it was great value.
Location: Located just down the road from the centre of Vico Equense it was easy to walk to the beach, bars, restaurants and plenty of places to visit.
We had a great time despite being in a very noisy front room to start but were upgraded as soon as we commented about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Very nice Hotel, easy walk to Town square .

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The staffs commitment to service and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Pompeii, Sorrento, Capri, all easily accessible using Circumvesuviana. Local restaurants and bars.
Very nice Hotel, easy walk to Town square, railway station restaurants and bars. Stunning views ,staff polite courteous ,friendly and helpful,nothing is too much trouble. Staff are happy to recommend other restaurants and have printed maps and information to assist you finding your way around. The Hotel staff demonstrated their honest commitment to their guests when they found our passports left in the room safe after we checked out and were on our way to the airport. They immediately dispatched a member of staff to the Airport with the contents of the safe, contacted relevant phone numbers including the airport shuttle driver and met us at the airport with the passports etc soon after we had arrived enabling us to continue homeward journey. To me that is a demonstration of service above and beyond. A massive thank you to hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from Odense Denmark

Good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very good food, very nice seawiew nice room but a little small, services was excellent Long hard walk to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bristol

great hotel everything spot

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: the staff
Location: lovely views and close to beach and nice restaurants
we had areally good time everything was done by the hotel to make are stay complete
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathieu from Paris

Hotel à conseiller

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour en couple avec un enfant de 2 ans. La ville de Vico Equense est très sympa pour quelques jours dans la région et rayonner autour grave au train. Hotel avec une superbe vue, un personnel très serviable et une piscine pas immense mais bien appréciable. Petit déjeuner très correct et restau plutôt bon. En revanche la plage privée sur la mer est bof, trop de monde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beau compromis entre Naples et sa baie

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'une seule nuit mais appréciable pour la vue sur le golfe de Naples, piscine un peu fraîche et restaurant de qualité au dernier étage de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

Location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The Hotel is located away from the beach but has a lovely view of the sea. The beach is narrow and mainly shingle which makes it difficult on your feet and not suitable for kids. The Hotel can take you to the beach in the shuttle bus which is essential as the walk is a long way and hard going if it is very hot . The staff are great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Right by the water

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Stayed here for 4days in August. It was better than expected. Beautiful view of the almafi coast plus you could either use their pool or walk down to the beach ( it was a little far and steep climb back). Breakfast was good but not elaborate. Staff was very helpful. Only negative is they charged us for the hotel shuffle to the train station but didn't tell us there was a fee. Rooms were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUN WOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels