Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Muy Recomendable

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Su ubicacion
Excelente ubicación, cerca del casco antiguo, frente al puerto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sw england

Amazing.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location=perfect, (1minute walk to the main square where all the restaurants are) Pool/pool bar = perfect, staff = polite, helpful, couldn't be any more accommodating. This hotel is a modern, quiet little retreat and formed the base for our best holiday todate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorrento, Italy

Great hotel near to the Piazza

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Everything. We enjoyed the sun terrace with bar. The hotel was exceptionally clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: Piazza and shops nearby.
From when we arrived until we left we were treated by the staff like family. They were very helpful with everything that we asked for. The tour company we used for our tours were punctual, the guides were very good giving us excellent information. Food was great. The only downside was that we would have liked a rom with a balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Fabulous hotel. Immaculate clean friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This is a truly lovely hotel. In the most perfect location. So central to everything. Fab breakfast. It has a nice gym (small) ironing room and rooms are perfect. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great location, lovely spacious very clean rooms..view from the sky bar amazing.. I
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Plaza - Wedding on Sorrento

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Exceptional staff, nothing was too much trouble. Made me , my wife and 3 year old daughter so comfortable and welcome yet maintanance the upmost professionalism. Breakfast was great , bedroom big , modern and clean. On the day of the wedding we came back to the room to a complimentary hamper filled with fruit. Very nice touch. The roof terrace was a great place to relax and take in the stunning views. Could not recommended this place highly enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Centre of everything, nice atmosphere/decor Had a balcony at the back, which faced other apartments, I would definitely go back and get a balcony facing the front Overall nice stay and would recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from solihull

Great hotel in the heart of Sorrento!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Brilliant modern, clean hotel in the heart of Sorrento's bustling main square. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the rooms are modern and clean . We loved the sky bar and the infinity pool where we were able to witness some amazing views of this beautiful part of Italy. Would Definitely return and recommend to others!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayside, NY

Family Vacation in Sorrento

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful hotel in a great area. In walking distance to restaurants, supermarkets, shopping and the ferry. Spacious rooms that are quite comfortable and clean. Very small pool which was quite cold. Very small deck area with few loungers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Eco-friendly hotel. Great location.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel. Close to the main square. Walking distance from the train station. The rooftop pool & bar are fabulous. The views of Sorrento & Mount Vesuvius are stunning. Staff at the front desk were very helpful. Rafealle helped us book a great day trip to the Amalfi Coast & helped us with our return trip by train.