Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caen

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Idéal pour séjourner à Sorrente car près de tous les moyens de transports pour aller dans les îles ou la côte amalfitaine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bassano del Grappa

hotel centrale molto funzionale

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Pur essendo in centro città è silenzioso, molto curato nei particolari con un ottimo assortimento per la prima colazione.
Ho prenotato l'Hotel perché ho avuto una buona impressione da come l'ho trovato descritto su internet. Non ho sbagliato e se avrò occasione di ritornare a Sorrento lo prenoterò di nuovo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Situation of hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The proximity to Piazza Tasso. The cocktail bar was very nice.
Cons: nothing that we could see.
Location: The hotel was 3 minutes walk from Piazza Tasso and one street away from the bus and train station. Lots of lovely bars and restaurants nearby.
I was at hotel with my 26 year old daughter for 3 nights. The hotel was more than we expected and were pleasantly surprised. The only disappointment was that the roof top bar and pool didn't open until 2 days after we left but we were busy during day so it didn't really matter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex, UK

Perfect location, great hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Fantastic spot to get around and see it all. Close (7 min walk) to train/bus station for trips to Pompeii, Sorrento, Naples. Staff are very friendly and helpful and yes, the breakfast is great! Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very good hotel in an excellent location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Rooms are well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Great hotel one minute from central square in Sorrento (Piazza Tasso) - well situated for restaurants, shopping, train to Pompeii and port for ferries/boats - all on foot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stad i mellansverige

Fint hotell, perfekt läge

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Läget, hotellet i sin helhet. .
Cons: Sov i grand lit. Täcket var bara invirat i lakanet och åkte därför ut hela tiden. Borde gå att lösa med påslakan i stället.
Location: Ligger bara 100 m från centrum, med alla dess möjligheter.
Fint, smakfullt inrett hotell med perfekt läge nära centrum, men ändå lugnt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macao

staffs nice, breakfast nice

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: nothing at al
staffs are very polite and nice, breakfast is very nice. location is great, close to the centre and the station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Fantastic hotel well appointed

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I can not recommend this hotel enough The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They gave supplied maps for local points of interest and nothing was too much trouble for them The hotel is spotlessly clean and the choice is vast at the breakfast buffet (cereals, fruits, yoghurts, pastries, cakes, English breakfast, juices) I will be returning soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Hotel is very central to all amenities. Very clean and bright. The reception staff were excellent and very patient when we had to change our flights due to the terrorist incident in Brussels. All the staff were very friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel very highly.