Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Best in Sorrento

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Day trips to Capri, Positano, or Amalfi by boat. Ruins and history by visiting Pompeii and Herculean. Great food and shopping.
Great location overlooking the water. Quiet but close to everything. Roof top dining and drinks with views to Naples. Pool, Spacious, clean rooms and great service from the staff. Especially the breakfast host. Perfect place to stay in Sorrento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in central yet quiet spot

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Sea views and the breakfasts
Location: Central but quiet short walk to shops and restaurants
A well appointed hotel a short walk from the centre but in a quiet location. The room was clean and well decorated. The staff were very helpful and the breakfasts were substantial and of very good quality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central MA

Great location & spectacular views from top floors

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: A very comprehensive breakfast buffet is provided at a 4th floor restaurant with spectacular views (and very attentive waitstaff).
Cons: The swimming pool is only a "postage stamp" (we knew that in advance). Unfortunately the pool closes at 6:30 pm which was an unwelcome surprise.
Location: I don't think you can beat the location...though it's a "hike" from the train station.
My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay. The location is excellent...close to downtown and especially close to the old port where several great restaurants are. We did not pay for a room with a view, but still got to enjoy memorable views at breakfast and in the evening from the rooftop bar. Drink prices at the rooftop bar were very reasonable. We loved our 3-night stay at the Regina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel with a great location!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We stayed here as a family of 6. All 3 rooms were water view and the views from the balconys were incredible. Nice to sit out there early morning with a cup of coffee and watch the ships. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also great with beautiful views from the roof top. The maitre d' and his staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great location and fantastic pool! View at breakfast was lovely so was the selection.
1 out of 5
by Irfan from USA

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room is extremely small. Bathroom also small Air conditioning did not work in room. Asked for fan in room 3 times before we got one for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely vaca!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful holiday with views overlooking the sea, very patient and attentive staff. I had a wonderful time. highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Dany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel near town

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Quick walk to town & shops. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful
5 out of 5
by James from new york

great Sorrento hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
great experience; close to everything; wonderful staff; excellent breakfast, left before breakfast officially started our final day to catch a flight and staff packed a to-go pack for us. highly recommend.