Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Staff, Generally Good...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: mini bar is 1 euro per item which is same price as the shop next door. lovely staff
Cons: better choice of food at breakfast
Location: very close to the central square, probably 3 minutes walk
staff very friendly and chatty, great english and helpful. I had booked for 7 nights but they allowed me to alter my booking when i arrived. Family run little place and generally really nice, the only thing missing is a pool. breakfast is a small continental collection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

A wonderful family run b&b

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is our 5th stay at this hotel over the last 10 years. We came to Sorrento to get married, the staff were so friendly (as always) and went out of their way to help us. The hotel is clean, comfortable and has everything you need. Brilliant breakfast. If you want to watch the world go by, ask for a room at the front. We will always come back here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to town and bus and train station

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The air conditioned room and the friendly welcome with a good breakfast and great coffee
Cons: the rooms were in an apartment next to the hotel, which could have benefited from a make over. Although the hotel section was good.
Location: Very well situated to the bus and rail station and a short walk into town.
We arrived a little early and were offered refreshments whilst our room was being prepared. The room had a balcony and was sufficient for our needs. sheets and towels were replaced daily, with the rooms air condition was very good and a welcome from the heat in the afternoons. All the staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City.

HOTEL FACILITIES

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location. The family runs a really nice restaurant in the city center - this I highly recommend. (REFOOD).
Cons: Shower space and wider variety of breakfast items.
Location: Convenient to all major sights. In addition, convenient to the train for Pompei/Naples and buses to the Amalfi Coast.
Small family run hotel- convenient to the city center and public transport. Provides a place to sleep- shower's are really small and cramped- however, clean.
4 out of 5
by FARAJ

faraj

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
היתרון האיכותי של המלון הינו בקרבתו למרכז אזור הבילויים . הוא מתאים לאלה שהמלון עבורם מהווה מקום ללינה ומנוחה .
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Family running hotel went out of their way to make us feel at home. Their in central city Refood was excellent and we were treated like kings
2 out of 5
by suany

muito fraco

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Sala de cafe muito apertada e nao repunham vc tinha que pedir e eu tomava cafe cedo.O hotel fica num predio ao lado sem estrutura de hotel.
3 out of 5
by Gonzalo from Viña del Mar

Bien justo

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Buen desayuno , mal wifi y pieza y cama muy chica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted May 8, 2016
The hotel is very close to the main square- Piazza Tasso and the train station. Approximately 5 mins walk. The view from my room was a lemon and orange trees garden. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was cleaned every day. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by manuk from istanbul

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
kısa süreli gezi amaçlı konaklamak için mükemmel.