Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
If you want to stay in the historical section with lots of shops and restaurants, this is a great location. Staff was terrific and very helpful. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Beds comfortable and rooms are clean but small. However there is lots to see so why are you in your room except to sleep?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for our trip

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was ok but not great. There was a better place next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Walk everywhere!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, clean, and a comfortable size. The hotel was in easy walking distance of everything. The staff was very helpful!
Cons: Nothing...we were very pleased. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooftop close to train statio

Posted Sep 11, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for our first anniversary and loved it. 3 blocks from the train station. 3 blocks from the main square and old town. And an awesome rooftop. We loved sitting up there at night drinking wine and taking in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 nights in Sorrento City hotel. Ideal location for access to bars, restaurants, shopping, tours and train station. Breakfast was fine and staff helpful. Rooms were clean with air conditioning and despite being on busy street it was not too noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniente place to stay. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two days with a friend at this hotel. Its location is very conveniente as it is in the center of Sorrento, and a walking distance from all the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aust

Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location Good size room Comfortable Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Room was good/fresh but looked onto a wall. Roof terrace was nice. Good value and location so would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Nice hotel close to station and town centre

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean and convenient.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near to train/bus station and main piazza.
We always stay at this hotel when visiting Sorrento (twice a year). The hotel is convenient for the railway/bus station and very close to the main square. The staff are always pleasant. Rooms are quite small but always clean including bathroom. The bed is very comfortable and the décor is modern. The breakfast is very good with a wide range for most tastes. We will continue to stay there and recommend it to others.