Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lençóis Paulista, SP, Brasil

Estar em casa...

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Hotel muito bem localizado, no coração de Sorrento. Café da manhã bastante satisfatório. Higiene e limpeza impecáveis. Hotel pequeno e aconchegante com uma equipe sempre à disposição, tão simpática e atenciosa que faz a gente se sentir em casa. Recomendável.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lençois Paulista, SP, Brasil.

Boa escolha.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Ambiente que nos faz sentir muito bem. Equipe atenciosa que nos acolheu simpaticamente e nos deu muita atenção. Hotel bem localizado, pequeno mas muito aconchegante. Higiene e limpeza impecáveis. Bom café da manhã. Vale a pena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

駅近くの便利なホテル

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: 駅が近いのみでなく、メインストリートに面しており、また近くにスーパーもあり非常に便利。
気さくなスタッフ。時間前にもかかわらず,快く朝食を取らせて頂きました。また、カプリ島や、アマルフィへの移動について船やバスの時間も快く調べてくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Walk everywhere!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, clean, and a comfortable size. The hotel was in easy walking distance of everything. The staff was very helpful!
Cons: Nothing...we were very pleased. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Central, friendly but noisy

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful Service / Receptionist (we were allowed to store our luggage a Further Day while we were on Capri) In the mid of Sorrento Parking Service is available and handled perfectly But it is very noisy due to other guests and Service Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooftop close to train statio

Posted Sep 11, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for our first anniversary and loved it. 3 blocks from the train station. 3 blocks from the main square and old town. And an awesome rooftop. We loved sitting up there at night drinking wine and taking in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aceitavel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Adoramos a cidade e o hotel fica bem próximo a praça e ruazinhas com lojinhas agradáveis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

lindo hotel, incompetencia en recepción

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Los cuartos eran excelentes, la ubicación muy distante, casi inaccesible y el personal de front desk/ Recepcion incapaz de ayudar y resolver la situación (Alessandro) con el equipaje, considerar seriamente si quieres alojarte en este hotel, asegura te ayuden a subir equipaje colina arriba
5 out of 5
by ludmila from Brasil

Surpresa

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel em excelente estado. Funcionários simpáticos na recepção. Ótima limpeza do hotel e quartos. Café da manhã excelente. Box do chuveiro um pouco pequeno, mas ducha muito boa! Me surpreendeu!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 nights in Sorrento City hotel. Ideal location for access to bars, restaurants, shopping, tours and train station. Breakfast was fine and staff helpful. Rooms were clean with air conditioning and despite being on busy street it was not too noisy.