Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas (USA)

Great hotel!

Posted May 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel with outstanding service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Resturant had great food and the staff was just awesome! We have only good things to say with no complaints. We toured through Italy and this was our favorite stay. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
Mattress was hard and towels were rough. The food was somewhat overpriced also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sorrento,Italy

Brilliant in every aspect

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Wonderful service,comfort,luxury,food and especially the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice family hotel with spa close to Sorrento Capri

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The view of Capri and the bay was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel in a lovely position

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location friendly staff nice restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool and views from the front facing rooms.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to visit Sorrento but not stay in Sorrento. This hotel was very good in most respects, food, staff, restaurant and the swimming pool. It is approx. 2 miles from Sorrento, too far to walk and no pavements. Check return bus times with the bus driver going in, because the taxi fare costs €35!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Wonderful view if Capri

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stayed for five nights in a standard room which was a decent size for two people. The view from the balcony was amazing, a perfect view of Capri :-) Mini bar well stocked with reasonable prices. Rooftop pool also has cracking views and gets the sun almost all day. The sun sets in front of the hotel providing another amazing view. The spa is a little on the small side, but the massages are great. Food in the restaurant is really good and also reasonably priced. All of the staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and polite. All in all we would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good, family run hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very nice quiet hotel 3 miles south west of Sorrento. Accommodation comfortable with great sea views to Capri. Great quiet pool with same amazing views. Great staff. Good, reasonably priced restaurant for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
We found the dining room totally outdated, cluttered and tacky. It lacked atmosphere and breakfast food was only replenished when asked for. It needs a serious facelift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pool, views & resturant
Cons: Could have a bar and provide room service.
Location: 2 miles from Sorrento with cheap and regular bus directly outside hotel. Good location for exploring Pompeii, Sorrento and Coast.
Brilliant hotel, amazing roof top pool with beautiful views. Hotel is a couple miles outside of Sorrento it has a bus stop right outside the hotel every twenty minutes to Sorrento which take 10 minutes. The rooftop pool has beautiful view and very peaceful to relax, the indoor pool is also lovely. We ate in the restaurant several times and the food was excellent. Room was very quiet and very clean - I particularly liked the shutters on the window which meant the room was properly dark at night. The only thing this hotel is missing is a bar and room service apart from that I couldnt fault it.