Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bien el hotel en general, mala ubicación

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen desayuno, ubicación bastante incómoda (), buenas vistas panorámicas, buen wifi. Personal amable, nos prestaron cubiertos para comer comida traida de otro lado. Nos cobraron bastante cara una cama adicional (40 euros).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gerald

Poor Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The restaurant and bar were shut, yet the hotel web site said it was the place where people meet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antonio M from SJCampos

Estadia razoável. Chuveiro com pouca agua

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Tranquila Pessoal simpatico e atencioso Chuveiro foi bem medio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un decent trois star

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel design, vue tres limitee, chambre minimale, a ete restaure avec un look design mais reste basic en matiere d'accomodation. Parking est un probleme puisque tres limite. Ai du me garer a 300m et payer un parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perfetto. Personale gentilissimo. Camere comode. Vicinissimo al mare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel Spiceless

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We found Hotel Spicy to be in quite a good location, not far from a beach. It was a bit dicey walking along a road with no footpath when we were going to and from the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was varied. The room was clean. The hotel staff organised us a day trip which unfortunately was cancelled but they did their best to rectify this by finding alternative options. Our main concern was the leaking air conditioner which dripped pools of water all over the room. We told the staff as soon as we noticed it, no apology was given and nothing was done about it. On a polished floor, the water was extremely dangerous, not to mention when we were lying in bed, the air conditioner was splashing us, making for an uncomfortable night's sleep. We told them again and there was no rush to fix it, though it was fixed by the end of the day. Overall, we were happy with the service we received but they really need to make sure everything is working in the rooms!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à éviter !!!

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Quand on regarde les photos, on se dit que malgré le fait que l'hôtel soit excentré, il est moderne et a l'air propre... Et bien il en a juste l'air. L'hôtel est vieillissant, avec des taches immondes sur la moquette des couloirs, une salle d'eau minuscule et pas très propre munie d'une douche dont le pare-douche ne sert à rien, pas de bar ni de coffre fort dans la chambre, un petit-déjeuner médiocre avec des viennoiseries ultra sèches, pas de jus frais, pas de vrai café (pour l'Italie c'est une honte), 3 fruits frais qui se battent en duel, la vaisselle pas très propre, pas de navette mais un bus payant qui passe 1 fois par heure (la réception est censée vendre des tickets de bus, mais on en a jamais vu la couleur). De plus, la connexion wifi est ultra aléatoire. Heureusement on avait la climatisation et la vue sur le golf de Naples à sauver les meubles. NB: pour les non véhiculés, si vous prenez le taxi pour aller du centre à l'hôtel (2,3 km) il vous en coûtera la bagatelle de 20 à 25 €, et 90€ pour aller à l'aéroport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEANDRO from Rio preto

Ferias em familia

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples, deram uma arrumada nele e transformaram um hotel velho em um usável. Cama boa, quarto espacoso, o meu tinha vista para o mar. Nao tem frigobar ne elevador. Estacionamento pago a parte. Um pouco distante da cidade mas tem onibus na porta. Boa opcao para que esta de carro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Eastbourne

Road Trip

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, sadly noise echoes down corridors so noisy guests can be a problem for other hotel guests, good breakfast, not too many restaurants nearby but the recommended family run restaurant was nice and the portions were very large.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sach from ירדנה

תנאים מינימליים

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
היינו שבוע ימים .חסרים בחדרים תנאים בסיסיים כמו: מתלים ,ארונות , כסאות, מקום להניח את הבגדים וכו' אין מעלית למרות שלעלות לקומה שניה זה 38 מדרגות.אין החלפת מצעים כל יום. המגבות הוחלפו כל יום.