Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti, siisti, hiukan meluisa.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Expedia antoi väärää tietoa ilmaisesta aamiaisesta ja kaupunkiveron suuruudesta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, good central location.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Overall we were happy with the hotel, good location, good size but I would suggest going room only, the breakfast is very disappointing. Although the room advertises safe and fridge, when we got there the safe was broken and the fridge was half full with drinks for sale by the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jan Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small B&B one block from main square in Sorrento.

Posted May 30, 2016
Clean and comfortable B&B in center of town. Near train station, harbor area, restaurants and shopping. The owner Carlo was warm and welcoming. A bit hard to find because it is located up a private gated street off the main square. Nice breakfast of coffee, bread,cereal,fruit and yogurt served on terrace each morning. Only 7 rooms so felt very intimate. Not fancy, but very comfortable and good value for the price. Would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel in great location

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Lovely hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Wonderful breakfast. Room very clean. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very central to station and port.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: An English TV station
Location: Went to Capri, Amalfii Coast and Pompii
Very helpful staff giving us great info and answering all questions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great but the b and b was a let down booked breakfast they said it wasn't included wanted another 12 euros so didn't bother TV didn't work shower was blocked told us to phone 9 if we needed help with anything couldn't ever get through towels weren't to good either like tea towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location in Sorrento

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, great location. WiFi was a bit spotty and the shower water wasn't that warm but I would stay again. Excellent value for the price paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandurah West. Australia

Short walk to the town square

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
A small pleasant B&B hotel, which is literally a 30 second walk to the heart of Sorrento. Breakfast was basic, and eaten in the reception area at benches. Parking is in an undercover car park right next door, and is not cheap.
5 out of 5
by Karl from US

Wonderful B&B

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Exelent location. Staff very helpfull with food, sightseeing and general information.