Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

An ok option

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We didn't realize this hotel was about a 20min walk from downtown Sorrento. There was a shuttle but it wasn't that frequent and could only hold 7 people at a time so around dinner you had to wait for a few trips. When we arrived the power was out and they didn't mention it so we didn't know if it was just our room or the hotel. Luckily they were able to fix it by the time we returned before dinner. The room was nice but we were on the first floor and had the window open so around 5am I heard people working outside. The roof top lounge area was very nice and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Tomoki

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
駐車場が無料なのがよかったです。中心地まで歩くと少し距離があるかなと感じました。
4 out of 5
by Joe from Monks kirby

Brilliant!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The sat nav took us down some really tiny streets that we weren't confident going down in the car but apart from that it was brilliant. Friendly staff and great sized room.
1 out of 5
by Emerson from São Paulo

Reserva confirmada sem hospedagem

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Não houve estadia, pois ao chegar no hotel fomos informados que havia ocorrido um realocação e ficaríamos hospedados em outro hotel. Desta forma entendo que o hotel não é confiável, pois investimos horas à procura de um hotel que caiba em nosso orçamento e ainda traga o conforto desejado e isso não se cumpriu. Só tenho a ressaltar que a equipe do hotéis.com foi de um profissionalismo exemplar e fez com que o hotel Pergola garantisse as mesmas condições no outro hotel. Parabéns para a equipe e como lição aprendida: Sempre liguem para a central de atendimento que eles resolvem o problema. Não faça o checkin no hotel indicado, afinal a reserva foi confirmada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour mais pourquoi nous indiquer un restaurant très éloigne de l'hôtel alors qu'il y a un très bon restaurant et très sympathique juste à côté .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prato

< La pergola Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Poco, al max la posizione. Comunque NON è da consigliare.
Cons: Tutti
Location: Relativamente vicino al centro
Ho prenotato numerosi alberghi, soprattutto all'estero, con Expedia con ottimi e sottolineo ottimi, prezzi e qualità. Questa volta, come già scritto siamo rimasti profondamente delusi avendo dovuto subire cattivi servizi e scarsa pulizia e cattivo funzionamento delle attrezzature e precisamente: - formiche, numerose, in bagno, compresa la biancheria, Purtroppo non ho fatto foto, - lavandino otturato, - persiana rotta, non si poteva chiudere, - pulizie sommarie - piscina scarsamente utilizzabile, per mancanza di spazi e soprattutto acqua fredda in quanto disposta al sole solo dalle 11 alle 17 (circa). Questi i principali problemi, comunque NON è sicuramente da considerare un tre stelle, al massimo due!!!. Inesistente, contrariamente a quanto offerto da Expedia, il rapporto prezzo qualità, risultata molto più conveniente in rapporto prezzo qualità con Hotel a quattro stelle. Struttura da NON consigliare, negativo anche per Expedia perché qualora si ripetesse un problema del genere non esiterei a cambiare, mia malgrado operatore. Esperienza assolutamente negativa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

lovely hotel close to centre of Sorrento

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Staff, pool, location, size of room,cleanliness
Location: The hotel is on the edge of Sorrento, in a quiet street but close to beaches, museum, port, shops, restaurants, cafes and train station
La Pergola is a comfortable hotel on a quiet street on the edge of Sorrento, close enough to be able to walk into town. Hotel offers a shuttle car service into town in the evenings so we often took this in, had dinner and then walked back to the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms are kept very clean and are comfortable. The pool was open 9 till 7 whilst we were there and was a great place to swim, play or just cool down at the end of a day's sightseeing. There was a good range of food on offer for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by ka lei from Hong kong

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist was great and her English is good as well
4 out of 5
by oduk from 한국

좀 멀지만 깔끔하고 좋습니다

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
역에서 좀 떨어져 있고 골목으로 들어가야해서ㅈ조금 힘들었지만 호텔은 청결했고 스텝들도 모두친절했습니다. 한가지 침대옆에 전원 플러그가 있었으면 좋았을껄 하는 생각입니다. 아침식사에 대한 기대는 안하시는게...
5 out of 5
by berty from d

Very friendly hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Nice small hotel quite near the town and harbour. Breakfast is very basic but is quite good . Pool is good but not heated