Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great location, 2 minute walk to Piazza Tasso

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is located right near the Piazza Tasso and 5 minutes away from the ocean. We had a nice room. It was the basic room. Next time we come back to sorrento we will book the bigger room. It was a nice concept by having the beds in The second floor. Breakfast was good. It's all about location location location. Great spot!! We had a car, they sent us to a parking lot, they have a better rate since you stay at Piazzetta. 15 euros a day. Wifi was free. Was working fine for me most of the time. But could use improvement. The connexion kept cutting Otherwise I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great location and wonderful rooms! Just have to be able to do stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manheim, PA

Beautiful hotel on the edge of Sorrento

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable rooms, air conditioning, breakfast, attentive staff, great location
Cons: Nothing!
We stayed here for 3 nights in July 2016 and were thrilled with this place from start to finish. Exceptional cleanliness and quality of rooms, attentive, helpful staff, solid breakfast, and awesome location near the cliff side. It's perfectly situated just a few minutes' walk from both the heart of the town of Sorrento and from the sea. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordhsire

Fantastic location.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Perfect Location 2 minutes walk to main square, 10 minutes to the train/bus station, marina and port. Clean and bright apartment. Receptionist on hand
Cons: Our room opened straight out onto reception. It could do with another door between for a bit more privacy.
Location: You can get train from station to Pompeii (half hour) & then bus from there to Versuvious. 'Sita' bus around the Amalfi coast. Boat over to Capri.
We stayed in the pink room as family of 4. Be aware it's a very basic kitchenette so don't expect to do lots of cooking, not that you need to, with so many good restaurants near by. It is quite tight on space & storage with 4 in the apartment, but for a short stay is manageable. It was quite noisy at night as it is so close to the centre, but we were so tired after days sightseeing, that it wasn't a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Fantasy location brilliant guest house Would definite go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hübsches Appartement-Haus in zentraler Lage

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: sehr zentral, sehr hübsch, sauber, nettes Personal, der Blick zur Piazzetta ist wie auf Postkarten. Sehr gute Restaurants in der Nähe.
Cons: das Hotel ist etwas hellhörig, auch wenn einer unten sitzt und der andere sich in der Galleria herumtreibt.
Location: s.o. Falls man ein Auto hat, gibt es gute Parkmöglichkeiten in etwa 7 min. Fußentfernung, 15€/Nacht. Am Hotel kann man nur zum Entladen halten.
sehr zentrale Lage, direkt an einer schönen Piazzetta, das Haus hat zirka 10 Appartements auf 2 Ebenen. Eigentlich handelt es sich um ein älteres Palazzo, welches einfallsreich und geschmackvoll umgebaut wurde. Die Zimmer haben sehr hohe Decken (zirka 4,5m), dadurch war es möglich, eine Art Galleria einzurichten, die den "Schlafraum" und ein "Mini-Büro" mit Schlafmöglichkeit beinhaltet, während im Basis-Geschoss das "Wohnzimmer" mit offener Mini-Küche und das Bad bleiben. Die Treppe ist etwas steil, aber ok, dennoch sollte man nachts aufpassen. Das Appartement bietet Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen (2+1 oben, 1 unten im "Wohnzimmer"), allerdings geht das nur für kurze Zeit, da die Privatspäre fehlt. Ideal ist es für 2 Personen.
5 out of 5
by João Pedro from Porto Alegre

Muito bom

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto confortável, ótima localização!! Muito bom
5 out of 5
by Vance from Taipei

用心的飯店

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
是我們在義大利之旅中最滿意的飯店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great situation

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Huge apartment we had. Would ahve a done with a few extra bits in the kitchen area. Chopping boards, tea towel etc. Was a bit of noise from the road below balcony but otherwise a perfect stay. Cleaned daily and very helpful at reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

굿.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: 편안함.
전체적으로 분위기 좋고 편안합니다. 직원들 서비스도 좋고 아침식사도 좋아요. 광장과 가까워 위치적으로 찾아가기도 좋았어요.