Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted May 31, 2015
The location and staff were excellent. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Komfortabel und perfekte Lage

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für die gesamte Halbinsel, Capri, Neapel, Amalfiküste... Sehr freundliches und hilfreiches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Sorrento was amazing!

Posted May 11, 2015
Right in the middle of everything! The room was clean and comfortable. The service was extremely accommodating. We loved the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 정세보 from 한국

추천

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
역에서 거리는약간있지만 문을열면 작은광장이있었고 룸상태는 너무좋았음 작은주방이있어 먹고싶은걸해먹을수도 있었음 카운터 직원도 어느 숙소보다 친절하고 밝음 하지만 2층인데 엘레베이터가없는건 가장아쉬웠고3박중 2일째 수건을 안갈아줘서 달라고해야했는데 이것도 늦게들어와서 직원이 퇴근한후에 알았다면 썼던 수건을써야했을지도모름 직원이 계속 상주해있진않음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk UK

excellent location

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Cons: Maybe - slightly bigger towels. Bath robes are provided, but the towels are quite small
Location: Location is very central. Take the bus to the Amalfi coast. Sit on the right hand side of the bus - but get there early as it gets very full
All staff members were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The apartment was well serviced and very clean on arrival. We would give it 10/10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, friendly staff, good value

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed 2 nights in March. The hotel is family-run and the staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. Our first room had an odour and the hotel staff immediately came in to inspect it and tried to fix it. They offered us an upgrade to another room immediately, which was very comfortable and clean. They also printed out the SITA bus and train schedule for us and helped us inquire about private drivers to take us on a tour of the Amalfi coast. Breakfast is a standard continental breakfast. The location of the Guest House is convenient - less than 10 minutes to the pier where you can catch ferries to Capri and Naples and about a 10 minute walk to the Circumvesuviana train station and SITA bus station. It's also ideally situated near the main street, Corso Italia, where all the main shops are. There are many restaurants close by as well. The only downside of the hotel is that there is one flight of stairs to climb to get to the reception, however the staff are more than willing to help you with your bags up/down the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

樓中樓式的飯店

Posted Mar 3, 2015
距離熱鬧的地點很近,員工非常親切,還幫忙聯絡租車公司。 櫃檯有提供水跟檸檬酒可以喝。 也有自助式電腦以及印表機可以使用。 房間內部很乾淨,廚房設備廚具應有盡有。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great choice

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: The location, the cleanliness and the staff.
Cons: The sofa bed could be better.
Location: Excellent location. Shops, restaurants, the main square corner and the sea all close by. Get the lift down to the beach or walk down. Wonderful views.
Just returned from 5 days in Sorrento with friends. We chose this guest house because of its location and we were not disappointed. It is just a few minutes walk from the main square, close to the sea front and also within a couple of minutes of shops and restaurants. There were three of us. Two shared an apartment and one had a room. The facilities were very good and the staff did everything they could to attend to our needs. We were even allowed a late check out (3pm instead of 11). Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from Düsseldorf

Gutes Hotel in Super Lage!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Gutes Hotels mitten drin. Leider keine kostenlosen Parkplätze. Zum Meer nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war sehr lecker und mit viel Auswahl. Würden wieder kommen.