Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel *** vista mare

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Situato a 15 Min di auto dal centro di Sorrento permette un ottima visita della costiera Sorrentina. Camera standard, aria condizionata, wifi e sky. Buona colazione con pasticceria calda.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carino per brevi soggiorni

Posted May 1, 2016
Posizione buona, personale cortese e disponibile. La camera non era da grosse pretese: la pulizia era abbastanza buona e il bagno molto grande, anche se alcune cose potrebbero essere migliorate (per esempio il portasciugamani rotto, la mancanza di shampoo o saponette). La vista sul mare, comunque, ti faceva dimenticare il resto. Colazione non male :-) Consigliato se non si hanno troppe pretese e se si soggiorna per un breve periodo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by reception, Hotel Management
Buongiorno dall'Hotel la Ripetta. La ringraziamo per il Suo commento. Faremo tesoro dei suoi accorgimenti. cordiali saluti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simona from Genova

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
tutto perfetto! il personale gentilissimo, ottima qualità del cibo al ristorante, posizione comoda, rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo Siamo pienamente soddisfatti!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by reception, Hotel Management
Buongiorno dall'Hotel la Ripetta, La ringraziamo per la Sua recenzione. Sperando di averLa nuovamente nostra ospite, La salutiamo cordialmente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Boa relação custo/benefício. Bom café da manhã, não tem estacionamento próprio mas tem convênio com estacionamento nas proximidades, vista excelente da costa sorrentina. Um pouco longe do centro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great ocean views

Posted Aug 8, 2015
WIFI wasn't good in room and wouldn't work in dining room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful surroundings, lovely staff

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Hotel La Ripetta is a gem. It's located at the top of a cliff with fantastic views of the sea from our room and balcony. The hotel food was amazing, Italy is known for its food and the sight of a limited menu means what they serve is done very well and fantastic value. The hotel seems to be a favourite among locals as well, when my wife and I were there, the hotel hosted two weddings. The staff really do help all they can. We were practically shown to the train station and as Piano de Sorrento is perfectly placed to see Pompei, Vesuvius etc it's the best way to get around. We will definitely go back, especially once we have children. It's great for couples but with the beach just a short lift trip below, there's plenty for a family to do as well. A perfect place to get away from it all as it's quiet and breathtakingly spectacular
4 out of 5
by jung hyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by IGNACIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by EMMANUEL from valencia

ummmm

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Recepcion renovada, habitación NO, (de los años 70). La pagina aseguraba habitación con vistas al mar, nos tocó la primera planta y cuando abrimos la puerta habia que auparse para ver el mar porque estaba un tejado por el medio. En recepción solo solo hablan ingles e italiano. El desayuno pobre.