Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great views, facility & staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: The Amalfi Coast is one of the most beautiful places in the world.
The hotel is beautiful, clean and the staff is very helpful. Great breakfast buffet and good food at other meals too. Although it is located on a hill above Sorrento they have free shuttle buses that run hourly from early morning until almost midnight to and from Sorrento. The biggest annoyance is the free wifi. It drops you every 30 minutes even if you are using it at the time. Have never experienced this anywhere else. Another negative is the bathroom. It is very modern and very clean but form outweighed function. The floor of the shower is dangerous. Part of it has "pebbles" so you won't slip but part of it is smoothe and slippery. I never hurt myself but it was a little scary. I would still recommend this hotel and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich UK

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. A family run run hotel with absolutely fabulous friendly and helpful staff. If you need help in anything about your stay they are all very happy to help. We had room and breakfast which was also very very good. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in or around Serento. Thank you for another great time Barry and Samantha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
Amazing views staff very friendly regular bus service up and down to Sorrento
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Horrific experience - completely unfair

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Disappointing. Upsetting. Rude. Ignorant. Ruined the holiday of a lifetime. Will be looking for a full refund. Disgusted by the conduct of the management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, beautiful view, well maintained,

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the view is beautiful. the pool area is clean and well maintained. the staff couldn't have benn nicer.
Location: located on top of a hill with beautiful views. a free shuttle into the center every hour made life easy.
the staff was excellent. bar and restaurant on site. nothing but nice things to say about our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on amalfi coast!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel in great location. Kids loved the pool and views are amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel breathtaking views

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The view from the hotel was just breathtaking. Can not fault how friendly and helpful the staff at the hotel were - wonderful! Shuttle service runs throughout the day no problems getting into Sorrento, the view and hotel overall make the distance all worth while. Would 110% reccomend and stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, excellent and helpful staff. Nice location 15mins from centre of Sorrento via free shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay in beautiful surroundings

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean and well maintained. Staff were vey helpful and friendly. Breathtaking views over Bay of Naples and Sorrento. Would go back in a minute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service and included breakfast. Cleanliness.
Location: Enjoyed our Capitanoago tour to the Amalfi Coast and our hike up Mt. Solaro (Capri). We ate twice at Le Grazie, it was so delicious. Gelato - a must!
The hotel was lovely; absolutely beautiful view from our Ocean side room and the pool area. The shuttle to town was very convenient. The included breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Our room was clean and spacious.