Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice rooms with an amazing terrace and balcony view!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go without a car

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
This is a beautiful little B & B, reasonably priced for the area with a nice patio and views. It is located mid-way between Sorrento & Positano. City buses pass every half hour or so, HOWEVER it was extremely difficult to take them. During the summer, they are often full (standing room only) and will not stop. They also do not run on schedule. We did not have a car, so we spent up to 2 hours waiting for the bus each time we wanted to leave the hotel. There is also no staff on site at the hotel. If you arrive outside your scheduled check-in time, no one is there and there is no way to get in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted May 2, 2014
Comfort and nice view. It is as shown in the pictures.
4 out of 5
by carla from são paulo

bom

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Boa estadia, lugar agradável,vista maravilhosa.Tive uma indisposição de saúde e a proprietária Hermínia prontamente me levou ao hospital!Fiquei muito agradecida a ela!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by ERMINIA, Hotel Management
Spero che abbiate portato con voi un bel ricordo delle Due Sirene. Per noi i nostri ospiti sono come una famiglia e siamo sempre presenti per ogni problema.
3 out of 5
by ILENIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement offre super terrasse avec vue. Très bien situé en voiture entre Positano et Salerne. Literie reste à améliorer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idéal pour la côté amalfitaine

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Charmant hôtel situé en haut des montagnes où l'on voit la côte Nord et la côte Sud. La route amalfitaine passe devant. Très propre, hôtesse charmante. Déjeuner minimal.