Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Amazingly Unique Property

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Highly recommend this property. Beautiful views, amazing staff and georgeous interiors. We felt like we were a guest at someone's home verses a boring hotel. The hotel is s work of art with amazing views. Walkable to town and very quiet..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Fabulous hotel and location. Very friendly staff. Perfect place to relax and get away from it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Awesome views!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: view from our bedroom was amazing. large accommodations. friendly staff. quiet setting. breakfast was awesome.
Cons: Ability to have lite meals other than breakfast
Location: The location is on a hill. The town center to shops and restaurants is about a 15-20 min walk.
We had a beautiful sea view. The staff was very helpful and pleasant and the morning breakfast was first class. I would classify this more of a B&B than a hotel. They meet our every needs. This was an awesome place to stay and I can't wait to return. If I had to say anything negative is that it was a fair walk into town down a hill for restaurants but after you do it a couple times, it wasn't that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sorrento superb

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Scenic views and position.
Cons: Explanation of facilities at check-in.
Location: As above with short walk to Main Street and town square.
An absolute pleasure to be staying here, unrivalled views, immaculate room, great breakfast and helpful staff, hopefully return in the summer in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Spectacular!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This hotel is completely wonderful. The location is perfect, the staff was amazing, the rooms are incredible, the views were breathtaking, the breakfast was abundant and the common areas are darling. There are not enough complimentary adjectives to describe this place. We didn't want to leave and are already plotting our next trip back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want to live here!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
An absolute dream! Georgeous views, amazing decor, delicious food, and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, private, glorious base for Campagnia.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Gorgeous and very well kept small hotel. Breathtaking views, charming staff, comfort all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing. Possibly the best hotel on the Amalfi Coastline and so unique. Don't want to say it's so great, as all will stay there... but it was amazing. Cannot recommend enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great, amazingly beautiful boutique 12 bedroom hotel - 5 star hotel quality. Beautiful views.