Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Location is perfect, near many restaurants & the Main Street. The staff is very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Excellent accommodations- clean, comfortable. Friendly service. Great location in Old Sorrento. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice B&B in the centre of Sorrento

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Central. Very clean
Location: Sorrento is a place to relax, have good food and enjoy the sunshine
Very central, clean and co for table. The owner was very pleasant as was the cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Adequate but not necessarily the best choice

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel is centrally located and the room I had was modern.
Cons: Provide soap instead of packets of shower gel. How ridiculously cheap!
I chose this B&B because of its location but after staying a couple of nights in Sorrento I've decided that one doesn't need to be so close to the restaurants and shopping because the core of this city is so small and walkable. While this B&B is comparatively modern, the room I had was a bit small for the price. There is no manager on the premises so arrangements have to be made to check in and check out via cell or email. The "full breakfast" is a cup of coffee and a pastry and is available at a nearby restaurant. While it is a nice restaurant, having to go out to get it is a bit of a bother.
5 out of 5
by Yung-Hsun from 台灣

很不錯的民宿!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
老闆很親切~民宿位置離鎮上的熱鬧街道也很近~不過離港口比較遠一點,其他都很不錯!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Kahvaltı için bir kafeye yönlendiriyorlar. Orada da kahvatı olarak sadece bir adet kruvasan ve bir içecek hakkınız bulunuyor. Aynı fiyata daha iyi yerlerde kalınabilir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2015
We had a great stay in the middle of Sorrento, The hotel staff greater us and showed us what was available in the area and recommended a restuarant which was an excellent meal. We changed our travel plans as we wanted to stay another night but unfortunately there were no rooms available
5 out of 5
by JIUNCHAN from 臺灣

如果可以改善一些小缺點就完美了

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
飯店鄰近熱鬧的街道和公園,非常的方便~飯店主人態度很親和,房間也很舒適漂亮。不過熱水似乎有時候會加熱不足導致不夠熱,另外早餐是去鄰近的bar吃,份量有點不足,只有一個可頌和一杯咖啡。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc canada

Pratique et près de tout bel intimité

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Nous restions à cette endroit 6 nuits et nous avons voyager à partir de la tous les environs près de tous les services de transport et le centre de la ville c'était comme avoir un petit appartement