Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Our meal in the restaurant was amazing
Cons: Perhaps more concerned about the cookery school
We stayed in the grounds in a cottage, the facilities were excellent and we could probably explored these more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Quiet hotel with views

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Staff were very helpful and approachable. Great views of the coastline. Popular cooking school and comfortable beds in the cottage that we stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Relaxing getaway!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Quite and beautiful hotel grounds. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: For the cottages they could use a land-line phone for calling the hotel staff.
Location: Amalfi and Capri are a short drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

We had a very enjoyable stay here.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The setting was remarkable. The view was wonderful. It was quiet there.
Cons: I felt it was fine and couldn't suggest any improvement.
Location: The place is secluded and a bit far to walk to Sant' Agata, so nothing to do nearby although there were several activities on the premises if desired.
We had a very enjoyable stay here. The rooms were fine. I had no problems with the bed but my wife felt it was too firm. The site was beautiful and would have been truly fantastic if the weather had cooperated. The breakfast the next morning was great. Giovanni was very helpful and gracious. I would definitely stay here again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good position stunning views. Staff are brilliant. 10 min walk from town with good selection of stores and eatting.
5 out of 5
by Dave from Cardiff

Relaxed luxury and great service

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the hotels villas that are separate from the hotel but were able to use all of the hotels facilities. Maria and Giovanni were at hand to help make your stay as best as it can be. It's situated a 10 minute stroll from the village of Sant Agata which has numerous great restaurants and we loved every minute of our stay. A great place to stay to explore Sorrento and the surround areas.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Chicago

Best trip we've taken!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Oasi Olympia this past month. We could not have been happier with the hotel. The property is beautiful. It's so relaxing and nice. The hotel itself is great. Our room was very spacious and looked great. The town itself Sant' Agata is small and very nice. It feels very local and you're not overwhelmed by masses of tourists and tour buses. There are several good restaurants within 5 minutes of the hotel in the center of town. We visited several towns Praino, Sorrento and Amalfi and liked Sant' Agata the best of those. What really set this resort apart was the service. Gianvanni and Maria could not have treated us better. We felt like part of their family. They were the best hosts we could have had. We actually had reservations at another town in the Amalfi Coast for the last few days of our trip which we cancelled so we could stay longer at Oasi Olympia. I would give this place 6 stars if I could. Although it's a long way from Chicago, we will definitely come back to Oasi Olympia some day. It's an amazing resort with incredible people.
4 out of 5
by Jeannette from Lightwater

Self contained villa

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a villa that was about 300 metres away from the main hotel. It was good, with a parking bay, garden with outside table and chairs, large bed, sofa bed, small tv, table and chairs, microwave, hob and dishwasher. The villa was a little old fashioned and the furniture was dark wood which made it a little gloomy especially as the lighting was not too good. We had no kettle or toaster so had to improvise with a saucepan and sandwich maker and our towels were not changed during the 6 days we were there nor were the bins emptied. However, Maria, who was on reception at the main hotel was very friendly and helpful. There was a good bar/cafe very close and the town was only a 10 minute walk away. It was also very quiet and private at the villa. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from wales

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: the shower and bath the jacuzzi bath power shower was not working
Location: situated in the mountains there are nice walks the town of santa agatta has nice shops and restaurants lots of local grown produce
Lovely hotel situated up the mountain Maria could not do enough for us so helpful, would recommend for adults wanting a quiet holiday away from the hustle and bustle of Sorrento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leighton Buzzard

Lovely Villa in the Sant'Agata Region

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Lovely villa with very friendly staff!! would definitely recommend to others