Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Great location.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Everything was perfect, and the staff were very friendly. The only bad thing was the sofa bed that the kids were using was very noisy and kept waking us every time they moved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, amazing staff and amazing location.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
In sorrento the taxis are extortionate so this hotel is ideally located right on the main square. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and nice. I find generally hotels in Europe don't compare with those further out eg Far East, Middle East - but it was nice. Staff are amazing, sincere and friendly. Breakfast included a lot of homemade pastries and cakes and biscuits as opposed to store bought which was really nice. Rooms have balconies - ours faced nothing, but there are soon rooms that face the square - I imagine that would be amazing! There's no swimming pool or sea view though so it depends what you want from your hotel/stay. I had my 3 month old baby so this was perfect for us! Didn't miss not having a pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Great hotel in the center of everything

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great room, excellent breakfast included, a super nice lady prepares everything from scratch (you see her mixing flour, eggs, etc) ! My only issue is that our room was noisy, we had a huge patio facing the plaza which was fantastic, but night time noise carries into the room (so maybe ear plugs would help)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel de charme, au coeur de Sorrento.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Confort et situation.
Cons: Tout est parfait.
Location: L'hôtel est au coeur de l'activité. Boutiques, restaurants, gare, tout est proche. Le personnel offre d'excellents conseils et informations.
Propre, charmant, confortable, accueil chaleureux, au coeur de la vie de Sorrento.
5 out of 5
by Rahul from India

Great Hotel with Super Location.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were a family of 4 and we have got 2 rooms. Although, the Superior room we had got (RM25) was so huge it could accommodate the four of us. It had an extra Bed and also a Sofa Bed. So if you are staying for a few days and you have kids, I might be possible to have all four in one room. The location of the hotel is fab. Right in the middle of the main Square and walking distance to everything. Although, Sorrento itself does not have too much to do, except food, shopping and long walks - the location of this hotel makes it easy access to everything. The hotel breakfast is fantastic and very well done. The staff are excellent and very helpful. Overll 5 Stars!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
This hotel was wonderful. Our room was beautiful and spacious! We did have a superior room. The staff was so accommodating and helpful. They took care of every request and had tons of suggestions for us. The free breakfast was beautiful and had plenty to choose from The ladies who make your cappacinos were lovely. We loved the location right in Sorrento square as we could walk to the ferries and walk everywhere. We arrived late at night and it was wonderful that there was a restaurant attached to the hotel serving dinner. They made our stay in Sorrento so wonderful!! Cannot thank them enough! Hope to return one day! https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g187782-d2175053-r360386294-Palazzo_Jannuzzi_Relais-Sorrento_Province_of_Naples_Campania.html#
5 out of 5
by Arlene

Amazing Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in the perfect location in Sorrento. Shopping and restaurants right outside the door. The rooms were large and decorated perfectly. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

もう一度泊まりたい!最高の滞在でした。

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
【良い点】 ・街の中心部で、どこに行くのも便利。 ・一階にあるレストランのパスタが絶品。 ・清潔感のある部屋 ・お洒落なインテリア ・広い部屋と、浴槽と天窓のあるバスルーム 【悪い点】 ・無し
5 out of 5
by Esin

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lokasyonu ve kendisi çok güzel bir otel. Tavsiye ederim.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Switzerland

Best Hotel in town

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a wonderful Hotel with very nice personnel (great breakfast) and a nice athmosphere. If you stay in Sorrento this is the place.