Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francois from Paris

Magnifique palais, organisation améliorable

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Le bâtiment est un hôtel particulier magnifiquement rénové et avec une décoration et du mobilier particulièrement bien choisis dans la chambre et tous les lieux communs. Il est fait attention à tous les détails, par exemple avec la présence d'un bouquet de fleur dans la chambre et une vaisselle de qualité au déjeuner. Il est parfaitement situé à proximité immédiate du centre de Sorrento, des restaurants et suffisamment proche du port. Nous avions une suite junior (chambre "Love") avec un lit très confortable et de très grand taille, un espace important pour le rangement et pour flâner. On se sent bien dans ce lieu et on a envie d'y rester. Le wifi est de bonne qualité même si la couverture n'est pas parfaite. On regrettera un service d'accueil et de réservation trop brouillon pour cette qualité de prestation et un petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur, ce sont ces 2 derniers points qui nous font réduire la note à 4/5 au lieu de 5/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin

Bella...

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent central location, we were attending a wedding at the Cloisters. Staff were very friendly, arranging an early check-in as well as reasonably priced airport transfers. Room was perfectly cleaned and beautifully presented. All in all highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Generally a high standard and well placed for centre and marina
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takao from Japan

Double booking occurd

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Due to the double booking, we stayed another hotel, so we cannot assess the quolity of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
The property is in a great location in the heart of Sorrento, steps away from the main tourist area and Marina San Francesco. But don't miss taking the easy walk to Marina Grande, a delightful step back in time and with some great restaurants. The Palazzo itself is nothing short of opulent, with an amazing lobby and public rooms. Our room -- named "class" -- was spacious, beautifully furnished, spotless, quiet, and with a great view. The staff were wonderfully friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were terrific. Everything here was really top notch. We couldn't have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Prestonpans

Excellent small and friendly hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Staff, beds, food, room position, everything really, absolutely no complaints.
The staff here ask you to treat the hotel as your home for your stay and they could not do enough for us. The restaurant food was as good as any I've eaten, including the presentation. It is just far enough away from the main square to keep the traffic noise down too. Each room is named and we were in the 'Classic' room overlooking the Cloisters and even being at the road side, the noise was not bad at all. Would most definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

A treasure. What a delight!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, staff were great.
Simply beautiful. No other words. The location was perfect, the staff friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was beautiful. expensive but was worth it. A great stay. Will certainly be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rose from Hull

Coup de coeur

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés 6 jours. Cet hôtel est parfait avec un décor magnifique, super agréable et confortable avec un service impeccable. Le déjeuner est délicieux et varié. La situation géographique de l'hôtel permet l'accès au port, à la marina, à une multitude de restos et autres activités très facilement. Merci à Angela
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jody from Princeton, NJ

Amazing B&B in Sorrento

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Angela and Paola were terrific hosts. The hotel is located in a prime location, easy access to Amalfi, Positano, Naples and Capri. The hotel is run by a family that lives on site and attends to all needs. The breakfast was incredible, every morning a little something different and it included incredible home made sweets. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking to explore the Amalfi coast and enjoys staying at a smaller hotel.