Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundliches Hotel in Stadtmitte

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Der freundliche Service war herausragend.
Location: Stadtmitte von Sorrento.
Sehr guter Service in einem kleinen und gemütlichen Hotel in Stadtmitte von Sorrento. Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet und sauber. Das Serviceteam ist sehr freundlich und versucht, jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Es gibt gute Tips für Ausflüge und Restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with lovely staff and central location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Could do with a kettle and some mugs/teas in the room.
Location: Wonderful location, really central and on a great shopping street!
The staff were amazing, very accommodating and helpful. They gave us recommendations of places to go, from restaurants to areas and day trips. The restaurants they recommended were all fantastic! I can not praise the staff enough, they were so kind and always happy to help. The room was lovely, big and clean. The only thing missing was a kettle! Finding the hotel was a little tricky - it is down a pedestrianized street, but we just gave them a call and they came and met us from the main square. There are tonnes of great shops on your doorstep, and a delicious home made gelato shop called 'Raki'. Its 30 seconds walk from the main square - I don't think it could be much better located! All in all a fantastic stay, I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from さいたま

駅と繁華街に近く便利

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: 朝食がおいしい。とくに焼きたてのクロワッサンが最高。イタリアのアメリカンコーヒーは普通まずいが、ここのアメリカンコーヒーはおいしくお飲める。
Cons: シャワーのお湯。入口がわかりにくい。
Location: 歩いて行ける港からカプリ島までフェリーで30分程なので、気軽にカプリ島に行ける。駅前から出ているSITAバスでポシターノやアマルフィに行ける。ベスビオス周遊鉄道でポンペイ遺跡まで30分と便利で観光するにはお奨めな滞在場所。ソレントの町も素敵で安全。夜も11時まで店が開いていて安心して街歩きができる。
メイン通りのコルソイタリアの1本海側の通りにあり、駅から5分ほどでにぎやかなタッソ広場までは2分程にあり、すごく立地がよい。港にも歩いてすぐ。ホテルのオーナーのアイバンさんは明るく親切。他のスタッフも良い印象。部屋も改装して新しく快適。ただし、冬に泊まったのでシャワーの水がお湯に変わるのにすごく時間がかかった(10分くらいシャワーを出しっぱなしにしてやっとお湯に変わる)。
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Minneapolis

Magnificent Montefusco!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
They were waiting for us in the street because the lobby is a little hard to find which was amazing. The woman checking us in couldn't have been nicer and walked us to our room. The bed was great and the shower was incredible! Definitely stay at this super cute boutique hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ellen from Bradford

Bargain boutique hotel centrally located

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic but tiny boutique hotel right in the centre of sorrento, the rooms over look the Main Street but with double glazing you hear nothing of the hustle and bustle outside, we had a free upgrade to a suite and the shower is to die for! Only downside there is no hotel bar and the breakfast was limited, we got a bargain price here out of season
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Solo benessere

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Un week end in pieno relax ed una disponibilità dei proprietari fantastica. Una bellissima struttura in pieno centro.Complimenti
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Madrid

Perfecto alojamiento en Sorrento

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un sitio fantástico. En pleno centro. Cómodo, agradable. Todo el mundo fue superamable. A 5 minutos de la estación. Muy bien de precio. Excelente desayuno. Cuando volvamos a la zona sin duda nos alojaremos aquí.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this small hotel. Breakfast was great! It is right on the busy shopping street, so the location is really close to everything. There is some street noise at night, so you may consider this if you are a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Boutique family owned hotel in sorrento

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We had a fantastic two night stay in sorrento in great part due to the excellent staff, service, and comfort provided by the hotel. Breakfast was amazing and they do everything they can to make you feel comfortable!