Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very clean and accessible to Corsa Italia, steps from Via Caesare, and around the corner to Pallazzo Tasso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Sorrento

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Very central and close to everything! Less than a 10 minute walk to the train station.
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and it was amazing. The staff are incredibly nice. Breakfast was awesome, unlimited cappuccinos (what more do you need)! The room was spacious and very modern and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Definitely a 10/10 experience! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Amalfi adventure

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Excellent location, incredibly helpful staff , very friendly. A good breakfast as well. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel in a very central and convenient locat

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This modern and clean hotel has excellent service staff. They were very cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location and balcony
Cons: Given the limited space nothing can be improved
Location: Right in the heart of Sorrento. Everything within walking distance
Location right in the heart of the town. Everything within walking distance. Nice little balcony to people watch. All staff very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by Anna from Belo Horizonte

Uma otima opçao em sorrento

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Como todas as cidades historicas italianas o acesso de carros é restrito. Mas o hotel compensa com um serviço de valet. O café da manhã incluido é muito gostoso e a atençäo da equipe fez toda a diferença. E a localização central foi muito conveniente, o que compensava a falta de piscina e área externa..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Excellent Hotel in the middle of Sorrento Old Town

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful and always greeted us with a cheery smile. They were very knowledgeable about the area.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pompeii, Mount Vesuvius, Herculaneum and Isle of Capri are a must. Trains are cheap (not the express train) and okay for getting around.
Before our holiday we received emails from the hotel giving us excellent advice and information for getting to the hotel. Bus from right outside the airport is definitely the best way to get there and it takes you to the train station in Sorrento. It is a 10 minute walk to the hotel which is situated just off the main street. Arrived at the hotel and were greeted by the warmest, friendliest, cheerful and helpful staff I have ever encountered in a hotel. This carried on throughout the holiday, all the staff from those on reception to those serving the breakfast and cleaning the rooms - we could not have wished for a better service. Hotel was in an excellent location in the old town. It looked out over the busy main street but when the window was closed it was quiet in the room. The room was very clean and modern and the bed comfortable. Free use of safe. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. At end of holiday we were able to leave our bags before setting off for airport later in the day. Sorrento is a good location to visit many other places. Would recommend Pompeii (beware when getting off train the touts direct you to and office to get tickets but it is their guided tours tickets not the official ticket office for Pompeii), Mount Vesuvius (train to Ercolano Scavi and then book a bus tour up to Vesuvius) and Herculaneum using the trains. Isle of Capri is a must and ferries run frequently. Plenty of restaurants to eat out in Sorrento in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Services was great, room was clean, but a little small. There were some noise coming in from the outside. Over all, it was good! staff were very friendly!
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Aberdeen

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are so friendly and helpful, room was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
The Staff at this hotel are particularly friendly in a way that makes a real difference.