Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Minutes walk from Trrmini and easy access to Rome

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We've stayed here before and will again. Easy to get to with luggage, great Roma, wonderful staff and close to all that Roma offers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great view. Friendly staff. Clean room. Hotel a bit disappointing. Did not provide wifi in room and only very weak wifi in lobby. Terrible breakfast. Forgot to mention charge for parking.
5 out of 5
by Djellza from Göteborg

Bröllopsresa

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
En perfekt bröllopsresa!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

fint läge, dålig frukost, restaurang stängd

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Vi åkte i oktober, restaurangen på hotellet var stängd, baren var tvärs över gatan, inte många andra restauranger att välja på. Frukosten kan man vara utan. Ungdomar hade samlingsplats utanför baren och de förde liv på kvällarna. Läget till stranden var bra, fanns hiss ner till stranden men den var inte alltid tillgänglig. Vi hade fantastisk utsikt mot havet, inte alla rum som har det. Polen på hotellet var ok, synd att solstolarna låg en våning upp.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

**** RIPOFF ALERT ****

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing!!!! The hotel management lies and they would not refund our money for the nights we did not stay there!!!! BIG RIPOFF!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!
Cons: Fix the broken things in your rooms. Be honest when Expedia & American Express investigate!!!! Instead - you LIED to them!!!!
we had booked a triple room, non-smoking with 1 double and 1 single bed. Upon arrival, we were given the key to a room on the third floor which included three cots. We soon discovered that the air conditioning in the room did not work. Next we found that the TV remote needed batteries, so we could not operate the TV. We later found out that the shower head could not be attached anywhere in the shower, so you had to hold it from one hand so it did not spray everywhere. The next problem was that the shower drain was clogged, so after about four minutes, you would be standing in four or more inches of water and had to turn the shower off so that the water did not spill onto the bathroom floor. When we complained to the management at the desk downstairs, we were told that we would have to talk to the hotel owner. We asked to speak to the owner and was told that he or she was unavailable and to come back later. We called Expedia and immediately logged a complaint. Expedia representatives called the Panorama Palace Hotel and were also told the same thing – to call back later and talk to the owner. Expedia representatives, my wife and I tried several times before we left the hotel to reach the owner, but neither Expedia representatives nor ourselves could reach the owner. We left after the first night because we did not want to endure substandard accommodations on our vacation. We have since tried to have Expedia representatives reach out to the hotel owner without reply
4 out of 5
by Eva from Halmstad

Vackert läge.

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bra och god frukost, saknade dock yoghurt. Fina rum med underbar utsikt. Nära till Sorrento med buss.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star no more

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel did not have air conditioning, nor hot tea/coffee in room. Bed was hard flat as were the pillows. The shower head was weak and dated and the whole bathroom needs updating. The molding around the room entrance door was falling off. Tried the breakfast one morning, bad coffee, milk bad. Overall would not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bell'albergo con vista stupenda sul mare.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Albergo con personale molto gentile e premuroso. Camera spaziosa con stupenda vista del tramonto. Peccato la non buona pulizia camera. Ci tornerei
2 out of 5
by Rosario M. from Germania

Un vero 2 stelle

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
1 stella per la vista sul mare, e 1 stella per la camera ampia. Tutto il resto come piscina, posizione, arredo e colazione sono un gran disastro. Mai più. Non consigliabile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

piacevole hotel a picco sul mare

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: La splendida vista sul golfo
Cons: La colazione potrebbe essere più varia per il salato e potrebbero essere forniti dei giornali in lingua italiana e straniera
fine giugno primi luglio. Accolti da navetta alla stazione della transvesuviana, Pranzo in hotel non entusiasmante. Bella stanza con vista su mare. Tutto pulito e ben attrezzato. Personale molto disponibile.