Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Noisy kids at swimming pool

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
fab pool but very noisy kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Amalfi Alternative

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The service at Relais Blu is excellent. The staff is super helpful and polite and can quickly accommodate any request you may have.
Cons: The wifi, like all wifi in italy, is very weak / slow. The pool area is small, but it has amazing views and good service for lunch etc.
This hotel is amazing. The management, owners and staff really make you feel at home. The rooms are clean and beautiful, some with the most incredible views of Capri. The service is truly top notch, on par with any hotel I have ever stayed at. The patio are both wonderful for a drink in the afternoon or breakfast looking at the sea. The restaurant is magnificent and low key. The bar makes great cocktails. Overall, Relais Blu is an excellent alternative for the wildly expensive hotels on the Amalfi Coast.
5 out of 5
by Annicken from London

A Little Piece of Heaven

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we came till the moment we left, it felt like being in a little piece of heaven. Everyone were super-friendly, the look and feel and design of the hotel was beautiful, the hotel room was gorgeous, the view was breathtaking and the food in the restaurant was superb. The staff made the whole experience special and memorable and we are dying to go back as soon as we can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good Destination Hotel, not much close by

Posted Apr 17, 2016
If you are looking for a great place to rest and relax for a few days, it will be hard to beat the Relais Blu. The views from rooms, terrace, dining area, pool, etc. are all fantastic. The main dining area is pricey with above average but not excellent offerings. The wine list is very good. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff work very hard to please. The biggest knock on the hotel is the lack of access to anything else but the hotel. Without a car, you are not on the bus route and nothing is in walking distance, if you want to just kick back and have a great property, it would be a great choice.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Schweiz

Relais Blu eine Perle von einem Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im Relais Blu. Das Servicepersonal ist äusserst zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Essen war hervorragend. Die Aussicht ist phänomenal. Die Zimmer sind sehr grosszügig und geräumig. Die ideale Lage um vom Trubel in Sorrento abschalten zu können. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr vielfältig und frisch. Wir kommen auf alle Fälle wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Magical

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This was such a surprise. The staff are friendly the rooms are great and the views are to die for. We wish we had stayed longer after our first night. Thankyou Relais Blu we will defiantly be back
5 out of 5
by Stephane from Montreal

Even more spectacular in person!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is simply wonderful. We saw the images on the website and it was even more spectaculer in person. The hotel is super clean, zen and relaxing as we wanted and the view itself worth the price we paid. Staff is verry welcoming and friendly. The only thing I thought could have been better was the food. It was ok and sometime not. I would have expected more from such an exquisite place. But don't get me wrong, having breakfast on the terrace and drinking your capucino while admiring the island of capri makes you forget about it. This hotel deserves its super great rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An amazing hotel with fantastic views and food

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The hotel has amazing rooms which are really spacious. Ours had a direct view of Capri from one of the closest locations on the mainland. The staff are very helpful and the food is fantastic. The infinity pool is an unforgettable experience - especially with the cocktail waiter on-hand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto y romántico!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Un paraíso! Lindo todo, perfecto. Un día para disfrutar y descansar. Rodeados de maravillosa vista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful!