Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal , canada

Hotel paisible tout pres du centre

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Situé dans une orangeraie, cet hotel est tres bien localisée tout pres du centre dans un jardin paisible. Tres belle chambre spacieuse et personnel tres courtois et serviable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Surpassed our expectations

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Decor, location, light and airy room, comfortable bed etc. etc
Cons: Only that we couldn't stay longer
Location: Walking distance of everything i.e transport links to sightsee, local restaurants and bar, the port. Plenty to do at night in Sorrento.
So much more than we'd expected. The decor was lovely, light and spacious, bed comfortable. Delightfully set in a lemon grove, yet in the centre of town. A 5 minute walk from the station, where, incidentally the local buses and the coach transfer to the airport can also be found, so travel to sightseeing destinations was so easy. Sorrento town centre was no more than an 8-10 minute walk away too, thus making the location ideal for an evening stroll to the main square and the myriad of alleyways in the restaurant quarter. A buffet breakfast was served each morning in the lemon grove, but with only 6 rooms here we quite frequently found we had the whole breakfast area to ourselves. A selection of hot and cold foods to choose from, savoury and sweet as well as the usual of choice of cereals, fruits, yoghurts etc and if the weather was inclement then breakfast was delivered to your room where there was plenty of space to eat comfortably. Seating areas at the front of the B&B and private patios for 2 of the rooms and of course the covered breakfast area too, should you wish to sit outside, which is more than I would normally expect at a B&B. The staff were always friendly, helpful and polite and the place was immaculate. I can not recommend the Relais Correale enough, and as I facebooked our photos whilst we ere there we have been inundated with enquiries from friends as how we found this gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très agreable

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellente étape . Petit déjeuner délicieux . Confitures maisons excellentes
5 out of 5
by Andy from St Albans

Great little find in the heart of Sorrento

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
A great find. A fantastic service with lots of extra touches. Great family feel and cleanest place I've ever stayed in. When we got back from a long day trip we had fresh melon in the room with a nice note
5 out of 5
by Frédéric from France

Super Villa.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable villa dans un cartier très calme à 2 pas du centre. Super petit déjeuner pris dehors dans le jardin.
5 out of 5
by PAUL from London

Relaxed break

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable stay with lovely staff and attractive setting. Reasonably priced compared with other Sorrento hotels.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Sydney

Great romantic weekend in Amalfi Coast

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed 2 nights at this great hotel in the Amalfi Coast. The hotel is a short 10min walk to the main piazza for restaurants and sites. The hotel has nice rooms with plenty of space and large bathroom. Convenient parking in the garden is a great plus. Breakfast enjoyed in the orchard is a great start to the day. Would definitely recommend for a hotel in Sorrento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best! The absolute best!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We travelled all over Italy on our honeymoon, and stayed in several different hotels. This was by far our mutual favorite! We arrived early and were greeted with fresh homemade lemonade and pastries in their outdoor seating area. Shortly thereafter, we were shown to our room. The photos are not an exaggeration. I was worried this was one of those cases where something looks better on the internet and might disappoint in person, but NO - it *really* is that light and airy and beautiful. The room and bathroom are spacious and the tiles are gorgeous. The breakfast was superb. In addition to a buffet set up at one end of the patio, they also request your personal preferences each night, so you can choose if you'd prefer pastries, cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit, cold cuts...a wide array of choices. You have your own personal assigned table, and it's wonderful to slowly start the day on a garden patio with a view of lemon trees and the song of birds. Less than a mile's walk from the bus/train station, the location is not only convenient, but truly magical. Across the street from a more traditional hotel, this great find is tucked away inside a lemon grove, just around the corner from the equally charming "Giardini di Cataldo", where you can try local limoncello and stroll the verdant paths. If I ever go back to Sorrento, the main reason will be to return to this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy from Washington DC

Oasis in the middle of town

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 nights in Sorrento Italy, this B&B was an oasis in the middle of a tourist area! Staff couldn't have been nicer!